Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
10 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: tomas rubeck
12" Vinyl D 03.06.16
we are proud to announce a new member to the echocord family, we have signed the super talented tomas rubeck. he is known for his releases on labels like, animal farm, amadeus, fifth interval, telrae and more. based in the midlands (uk) where post industrial decay fringes with an idyllic rural backdrop, it may not be too much of a surprise as to where aspiring artist tomas rubeck takes his lead on inspiration for his music. with an ear for detailed production and a self confessed perfectionist when it comes to sound design and artistic flare, its clear as to why his records seem refreshingly different. his first ep on echocord contains 3 heavy powerfull dubby tracks, all for the dancefloor.
Echocord 070
out of stock
8.29 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 25.09.14
afr welcome uk based producer tomas rubeck for their 4th release with the fm ep. rubeck serves up 2 slices of dub infused deep techno, laden with atmospherically processed field recordings, crisp beats and sub aquatic synthesis. two special remixes are also included which are an amalgamation of both tracks. spanish duo exium are first up who take things down a more trippy, hypnotic road, followed by animal farms quail whos pulsing, broken beat effort further deepens the ep. all tracks mastered by conor dalton @ glowcast mastering.
Animal Farm Records
out of stock
7.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 28.05.13
for the labels fourth release the aula magna team welcomes our first international guest, uks rising sound architect tomas rubeck. with inster ep the artist presents carefully crafted dub techno cuts and for remix duty we invited swedens mattias fridell to cast his techno spark to the package. its clear that rubecks sound and groove palette is born from producer whose artistry has taken a major leap forward. richly textured soundscapes define inster 01 and inster 02 on the a side, deep and warm tracks that hypnotize on steady but pushing beats. an inspiring experimental attitude gives shape to the aforementioned and the rest of the record. b sides inster 03 rests on a more broken-beat focus and the digital exclusive inster 04 shifts back to the dancefloor. in between, fridells cleverly designed rework of 03 boosts rubecks sounds into peak-time mayhem. a futuristic odyssey through unexplored acoustic dimensions awaits the listener
Aula Magna
out of stock
4.95 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 01.06.12
lampuka records is a new underground electronic music label dedicated to releasing quality music on limited vinyl pressings & digital. the ethos for lampuka according to boss raimo: thought provoking and mood evoking. i want people to remember when they first encountered a lampuka.
the labels inaugural release features original tracks from head honcho raimo and up and coming producer tomas rubeck, who has a growing number of releases under his belt. lovingly hand stamped and limited to 375 physical copies, this release also features a spellbinding remix from edinburghs finest deep house confectioner gavin sutherland aka fudge fingas - known for his sublime work on prime numbers and the uber collectible firecracker imprint.
out of stock
8.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 24.03.17
fifth interval gather together some of the most forward thinking minds in the dub techno sphere for this various artists ep. those already acquainted with the label will be familiar with the likes of federsen and tomas rubeck, who headed up the first and second releases respectively. they are joined by dub techno luminary brendon moller, aka beat pharmacy and alessandro crimi, for this four tracker of perfectly contrasting arrangements. federsen opens the proceedings with the sunset sequence of bay blues, cascading keys rolling through the gaps in a subtly broken drum arrangement, making for effortless and captivating listening. beat pharmacy contributes his first original material to the label after a brace of remixes last year. showing true mastery of the board, chromed chord stabs are pushed and pulled around the mix in true dubwise style, drifting over a malleable bassline that packs a serious punch. on the flip side, tomas rubeck crafts a tightly woven backdrop of constantly evolving, organic atmospherics and powerful drum work for io, and this muscular workout is perfectly contrasted by the swung grooves and kaleidoscopic synthesis of alessandro crimis fractal clouds, which closes the ep.
Fifth Interval Records
out of stock
8.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl, 180gr UK 02.02.15
180g vinyl with printed sleeve.
federsen returns to fifth interval for another sublime instalment of dance floor friendly dub-techno. dewpoint is an altogether tighter affair when compared to the label s first release, point reyes. the drums are taut and razor-sharp, propelling the listener effortlessly through a dense fog of ferric clouds, swelling to fill the outer-reaches of the echo chamber. a highly polished metallic production style that can be compared to some of andy stott s early and classic works. tomas rubek remixes dewpoint for the b-side, remaining faithful to the original track s structure but viewing it through a tinted lens. dewpoint s chords become iridescent, kick drums fall into a straighter pattern and are backed by further dusty percussion, shifting the original into spheres inhabited by the likes of rod modell and fluxion.
Fifth Interval Records
out of stock
12.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 17.10.13
300 copies limited vinyl including tracks by re-up, a.l.m.a., renè audiard, tomas rubeck. 4 cuts of fine, elegant and mesmerizing techno.
Kina Music
out of stock
7.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 26.04.12
eshu records returns, after a succesful first release, with a 4 track ep that shows the many sides of the techno spectrum eshu records admires. an excellent selection with tracks from mattias fridell, tomas rubeck, myles serge and imugem orihasam. a nice list of talented up and coming producers from all over the globe (sweden, detroit, uk, germany). smoking techno tracks with influences from detroit techno, duuby berlin sounds and more straight forward club bangers. worth the check!!
Eshu Records
out of stock
8.99 EUR *
cd D 06.02.14
dna sequence vol.1 - finest ambient/dub-techno compilation from the gih - foundation. featuring artists like octal industries, ohrwert, coppice halifax , dubatech, biodub, octex and more... cdr edition in recycled board case. limited stock available, no digital and no re-issue
Grounded in Humanity
in stock
9.00 EUR *
2x cd D 19.11.13
re-up in the mix !
Kina Music
out of stock
13.95 EUR *

Current searches:
1. innervisions
2. amorf
3. cocoon
4. welcome 2019
5. umek
6. modeight
7. perlon
8. crm206
9. räar
10. random xs
11. gerd
12. all day i dream
13. priku
14. wanderwelle
15. djrum
16. efdemin
17. skee mask
18. alsi
19. dj sports
20. arts
21. cabaret
22. dmu015
23. om unit presents
24. dirty channel
25. girada

Most rated search words:
1. welcome 2019
2. aspekt
3. cocoon
4. cv313
5. trance wax
6. soundstream
7. innervisions
8. ricardo villalobos
9. perlon
10. maceo plex
11. giegling
12. rhadoo
13. drumcode
14. afterlife
15. 999999999
16. jeff mills
17. johannes heil
18. amorf
19. traumer
20. bodzin
21. cinthie
22. robert hood
23. deepchord
24. suciu
25. boston 168

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.