Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
2 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: regal & alien rain
12" Vinyl ( / ) D 08.05.19
limited repress. regal strikes back on involve records with a brand new collaboration, this time with acid head milton bradley a.k.a. alien rain. the record is another piece of the puzzle, where the label boss continues his exploration of the techno universe with the help of artists that inspire him. the 24th release of involve records sees regal and bradley go deep delivering hypnotic 303 basslines and hammering percussions that point directly to the dancefloor, with chopped vocals adding tension to each cut. >acid affair< combines the best of both producers giving birth to a renewed take on acid techno. the two-track ep looks back to the origins of the etiquette, without missing the freshness of both artists’ current sonic approach to club-focused music. one not to miss for quirky sound lovers.
Involve Records
in stock
9.99 EUR *
INVCD 001 (CD)
D 20.12.17
the cd version includes a poster inspired by the aesthetic of the label, which sums up the journey of involve since it first started in 2012. after the resounding success of ‘trave generation’ ep, regal and involve are back with a brand new release, this time is all about a compilation cd featuring some of the strongest names in the worldwide techno scene. the label commemorates with this release its fifth anniversary. five years full of music, acid, experiences and learning. five years representing its own values and following a path that has led to making involve one if the greatest acid techno labels. family, rave, solidity, aesthetic… the pillars in which the brand leans are the ones that pop up now stronger than ever. ideas that have shaped the becoming of something that is much more than a record label, a way of understanding electronic music and society in general. involve is not just a music platform, it’s a spirit, a representation of the personalities of the artists that are part of it.
Involve Records
out of stock
13.99 EUR *

Current searches:
1. oblack
2. roche edits
3. kerri chandler
4. cocoon
5. dj deep
6. peggy gou
7. the black madonna
8. omar s
9. drumcode
10. spring 2019
11. 999999999
12. sound of vast
13. dko
14. deepbass
15. yan cook
16. vade mecum
17. creature004
18. andreas rund
19. rampa
20. dream dance
21. creature 004
22. katy b
23. dhmwax005
24. der blaue planet (planet vocal mix)
25. cv313 subtraktive

Most rated search words:
1. aspekt
2. spring 2019
3. cocoon
4. sean mccabe
5. saturday vinyl
6. orli
7. peggy gou
8. kerri chandler
9. drumcode
10. barac
11. arapu
12. jeff mills
13. len faki
14. maceo plex
15. delaphine
16. traumer
17. dj deep
18. creature
19. afterlife
20. creatures
21. lizz
22. tresor
23. e.r.p.
24. beppe loda
25. lori001

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.