Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
4 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: franck roger & d julz
VOL. 5
12" Vinyl FR 11.12.14
home invasion is the new label from real tone man franck roger, a man whose career has scaled the full depths of house music over the past decade or so. evidently seeking a new challenge, the parisian s new imprint promises to adhere to a vehemently underground way of working, with every ep released upfront on vinyl-only terms and produced exclusively on analogue equipment. this time franck collaborate with one of the french house hero in the parisian scene today and also label boss of bass culture, resident dj at the famous rex club…this guy needs no introductions, please make some noise for mister d julz. franck and julien are living in the same district in paris and sometimes talked about doing a collaboration, see what can come thru few moments spend in the studio, mixing their own influences of todays vision of house music, they finally took their time to come with 3 brand new tracks that comes from pick time stuff ( cityzoo) to deep and dubby vibe on * dubwize* or even the very old school chicagoan * in the rush*.. this ep will surely please most of the real house music lovers from the past and today
Home Invasion
Last Copy!
9.29 EUR *
12" Vinyl FR 22.02.18
surely one of the most famous song that franck produced in his entire career.. the combination between him and mandel turner (naturally born in usa) was explosive the day they created this songin avery naive and uncalculated way .it all started from a beat on a mpc with a minimal hook and a bassline.. franck called his long time friend mandel turner to join him in his studio and explained him that the idea was not to do a classic garage song but to make it in a modern way. the result was to work on a strong chorus without verses etc .that we can found on every classic songs. we gived a demo track to appolonia guys wich were in ibiza starting their new residency at dc10 and it has been played the whole summer and all clubbers in ibiza knew this song and became a underground hit when it came out.. franck asked to his close friends (seuil etc..) and producers to give another interpretation of this song because he knew that his friends loved already this song.. so they gave to this song a new life few month later after the success of the original release. today we got ion one wax different versions of this song for different time to be played and different audiences.
Home Invasion
out of stock
10.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl FR 27.06.12
after all, the successful song produced by franck roger and mandel turner originally released in october 2011, is back this year with a number of remixes. flying the french flag are remixes from d’jjulz and seuil. joining the french team is burnski, the young english berlin-based dj/producer who recently rocked real tone records with his latest collaboration with manik you know what its like. each coming with their own flavour, d julz, seuil and burnski all add their individual style to after all.early feedback and support from ian pooley, robert dietz, steve lawler, manik, okain, ame, ritchie hawtin, dj harvey, laura bones, dj t, efdemin, kate simko, alex from tokyo, sebo k, agoria, quentin harris, josh wink, dj deep, the martinez brothers, luciano, dan ghenacia, shonky, reboot, monika kruse, willie graff, clive henry, boris werner, dubfire
Real Tone
out of stock
7.59 EUR *
2xcd D 22.08.16
wowser, what a stunning double feature we have here in our hands today! to all our ibiza amigos and chicas: cocoon recordings presents an unbelievable package just in time for the peak of this years ibiza season. please welcome sonja moonear and one of the greatest house and techno producers of all time, mister carl craig! and what a package this is… full of love, soul and electronic dance music highlights. carl craig is in charge for cd1 of our official 2016 ibiza release. the detroits 90s techno wunderkind and the mastermind behind some of the biggest house and techno records ever made leaves us almost speechless with his amazing selection and mix. of course we didnt expect anything

also available as:
out of stock
14.99 EUR *

Current searches:
1. hello2020
2. delsin
3. ninja tune
4. varhat
5. dekmantel
6. red axes
7. leon
8. lauer
9. perlon
10. lady gaga
11. psyk
12. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
13. 22 - carnival of sounds
14. pacific symphony
15. ah! kosmos
16. peyote alcatraz
17. anika
18. qnqn
19. black+dice
20. red rooster e.p.
21. c jones meets ale x
22. rogue
23. creature 004
24. ryo murakami
25. deep explorer

Most rated search words:
1. cocoon
2. afterlife
3. recommended vinyl boxes
4. hello2020
5. perlon
6. bar 25 music
7. omar s
8. paul kalkbrenner
9. traumer
10. villalobos
11. recommended-classix
12. drumcode
13. recommeded-2019-album
14. saturday vinyl
15. adam port
16. defected
17. jeff mills
18. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
19. florence
20. berg audio
21. kompakt
22. moodymann
23. dominik eulberg
24. regis
25. aspekt

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.