Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
5 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: doug cooney
12" Vinyl NL 05.07.19
doug cooney on the next eternal friction with support from jon hester. the vinyl release includes a download code.
Eternal Friction Records
in stock
9.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 03.07.19
next up on bastardo electrico is doug cooney, with remix support from krenzlin.
Bastardo Electrico
Last Copy!
10.95 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 23.08.18
orgone records is a new vinyl techno label based in dublin . the ethos of the label is to connect irish artist with other artists around the world by working off a platform of having one irish artist and two remixes from international artists. for the first release dublin’s doug cooney is the featured irish producer with remixes coming from liverpool based binny and berlin based versho. the ep is titled ‘convergences’ . the a side of the ep features doug cooneys tracked titled ‘convergence’ with binny’s remix and the b side features ‘show up’ by doug conney with the remix from versho along with an intro track called ‘w.o.n.t’ to the track ‘show up’.
Orgone Records
out of stock
10.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 11.05.18
doug cooney has cultivated his knowledge of techno over many years. doug’s passion for this craft runs deep and his dj sets span the full spectrum of techno, past and present. his style and attention to detail have earned him warm up sets for many of his techno heroes, with dave clarke, uvb and abstract division being recent highlights. as well as being a mutate resident, he also plays regular headline slots in dublin’s biggest venues & has played several gigs abroad taking a trip to berlin’s arena club last year featuring on the same line up as adam x & the dystopian record labels jon hester.
Orbis Records
out of stock
9.39 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 14.11.16
dancefloor munitions aplenty with this release from rlsd. 4 great tracks with plenty of potential. rlsd 001 finally drops, featuring original tracks by doug cooney, pgj and jonathan k, along with a lee holman remix. in long established tradition, the first outing by dublin based techno label rlsd records has indeed been a labour of love. with small quantities already in all city records, it’s firing on all cylinders and has been well worth the wait.
RLSD Records
out of stock
4.95 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. modeselektor
2. normal brain
3. theo kottis pres.
4. lucas arruda
5. eumir deodato
6. dole & kom
7. shlohmo
8. thylacine
9. apparat
10. yutaka hirose
11. manuel goettsching
12. hvob
13. various / mixed by milk & sugar
14. patrice bäumel
15. fazer
16. hendrik lasure
17. ben vince
18. asc
19. stefan goldmann
20. armin van buuren
21. black flower
22. catz n dogz
23. sinister souls
24. bibio
25. christian loeffler

Current searches:
1. pariter
2. louie vega
3. aspekt
4. a peck and a pawn
5. guru jazzmastaz
6. takaaki tschchiya
7. deli013
8. anna spicher 101
9. legato sample 2010
10. sissy & the blisters
11. no changes
12. ar.rat
13. sturo
14. champ libre 000
15. zedd12257x
16. vril haus 23
17. war between fats and thins
18. mobb deep - murda musik
19. junior mafia
20. ali akbar khan
21. matthew herbert
22. dj spinn
23. arts and lohr
24. woman machine
25. 90s rap

Most rated search words:
1. summer 2019
2. cocoon
3. aspekt
4. moodymann
5. be as one
6. pariter
7. maceo plex
8. drumcode
9. dj bogdan
10. perlon
11. afterlife
12. saturday vinyl
13. nina kraviz
14. peggy gou
15. running back
16. die gestalten
17. kompakt
18. villalobos
19. lenske
20. barac
21. else12
22. move d
23. jeff mills
24. superpitcher
25. voelker

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.