Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
5 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: fumio itabashi
12" Vinyl lp D 12.10.18
till today fumio itabashi is a vital part of the japanese jazz culture as a live performer and film score composer. those who want to see how he makes love with his piano should check the world wide web for the french documentary jazzed out, that captured his unique way of playing in one episode. but as music is always firstly for the ears, and not for the eyes, this little letter in-front of you would rather like to recommend to play the “watarase” recordings loud to get hooked by the highly infectious piano gems that have been recorded at nippon columbia 1st studio in tokyo on 12th and 13th of octo-ber 1981. they will haunt you. they will come for good. and they will force you to be a good friend with the repeat button – whatever medium you chose to surrender to the piano jazz music of fumio itabashi.
Mule Musiq 218
Mule Musiq
in stock
25.69 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 06.04.18
the first collaboration of kuniyuki and japanese legendary jazz pianist fumio itabashi, it’s originally released in 2009,recorded for kuniyuki’s third album “walking in the naked city”. kuniyuki and itabashi invited henrik schwarz as vocalist,maybe you remember henrik&kuniyuki’s house version. itabashi said river is one of the best song which i have produced.
finally available on vinyl!
Mule Musiq 224
Mule Musiq
in stock
11.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl lp D 23.03.18
more talking all that jazz, more high aiming music by fumio itabashi: mule musiq is ready to release another record by the legendary japanese jazz pianist, born in ashikaga, tochigi in the year 1949. this time his first solo record ever: the heavy jazzing “nature”, which has never been reissued on vinyl since its birth in 1979. it has been recorded at nippon columbia 1st studio, tokyo from march 13 to 15 in the year of its release.
Mule Musiq 223
Mule Musiq
out of stock
25.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 29.03.10
the second collaboration of henrik schwarz & kuniyuki. the original version of >once again< which kuniyuki made the track and henrik sung and japanese legendary pianist fumio itabashi played the piano is included to the upcoming kuniyukis new album >walking in the naked city<. the both tracks on this 12inch are club friendly version. henrik version is very musical but still clubby. he added to the sound of kuniyukis flute and yoshihiro tsukaharas guitar which they did the session all together in tokyo. kuniyuki version is agressive than usual his sound. playful jazzy house.
Mule Musiq
out of stock
7.29 EUR *
cd D 30.03.10
this masterpiece for the lovers of beautiful dance music.
Mule Musiq
out of stock
16.99 EUR *

Current searches:
1. end of year deals
2. vedran komm
3. puss
4. sam paganini
5. dj koze
6. eris drew
7. pepe bradock
8. amorf
9. molly
10. toy tonics
11. blue veil
12. 03.12.2018
13. la bellini
14. adult only shape / aos05
15. lucky elephant
16. altitude transforming
17. marvinnguy
18. artist transparent
19. minimal techhouse acid
20. bee-low feat. amir
21. move d - hydrophonics
22. bobo eyes
23. noctorial grooves
24. bryan talbot
25. org019

Most rated search words:
1. end of year deals
2. aspekt
3. giegling
4. so inagawa
5. cocoon
6. convextion
7. molly
8. traumer
9. sam paganini
10. amorf
11. drexciya
12. e.r.p.
13. fjaak
14. wax
15. arapu
16. bodzin
17. perlon
18. amelie lens
19. michael james
20. janeret
21. villalobos
22. suciu
23. ricardo villalobos
24. rising sun
25. klockworks

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.