Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
10 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: duke hugh
12" Vinyl UK 22.02.21
broken beat ep
Dance Regular Recordings
Last Copy!
12.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 04.07.17
music of color proudly presents its first offering from none other than the breakthrough artist duke hugh. the approaching lights ep compiles four undeniable offerings, each standing on its own, and provides another glimpse into to the mind of the eclectic and versatile dutch producer. on the intimate opener „a new beginning“ duke hugh opens up a dreamy state. with singing strings it s hauntology at its core. following this emotional ambient treasure, title track „approaching lights“ goes in with a steady 4/4 groove before decomposing through lush chords into a bassline monster that begs for attention in the dark hours. brightening up the b-side, „burning up“ is prime time material with sticky keys, sharp hi-hats and playful basslines. but it’s the final head-nod heater „broken samba“ which makes this ep such an undeniable no-brainer. led by latin percussion and stumbling drums it sounds like duke hugh pays homage to broken beat maestros without ever loosing his own sound signature. rhodes, synth-sweeps and guitar sprinkles make the ingredients for a funk opus that leaves you with a smile while leaving the night behind. can you see the light? limited first pressing in screenprinted cover with holy water gin infused color! edition of 500 early support from alexander nut, bradley zero, red greg, sassy j, thristian, delfonic, contours, hodini, borut cvajner…
Music Of Color
in stock
12.18 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 01.02.17
duke hugh launches la freund recording s soundwaves into the air by serving up five steady 4/4 tracks with references to the eglo crew and henry wu ready to hit the club.
La Freund Recordings
in stock
10.03 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl UK 14.11.16
bradley met duke hugh in amsterdam, when he handed him a green usb stick after a show. he played the promos in the empty club and the first track immediately grabbed his attention - he knew it was something special. when he remembered the hook to green leaf the next morning he signed the release almost instantly. each song has its own essence, there is absolutely no filler and the entire double pack sits together as a perfect whole. flirting with aspects of broken beat, jazz, hip hop and dreamy electronica - duke hugh winds together a most idiosyncratic release equally at home on the peak time dancefloor as it would be for a long road trip. canvas is a big statement from an artist who s here to stay.
Rhythm Section International
Last Copy!
19.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 27.04.20
vol.2 of 2
Rhythm Section
out of stock
13.64 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 13.02.20
three masterful transformations of steve spacek’s future soul track “follow me” by skeptical, duke hugh and steven julien.
out of stock
12.66 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl UK 30.01.20
a snapshot of the rising dutch jazz scene, the super-sonic family compilation captures a refreshed spirit of talented artists that are shaping the new musical directions within the lowlands. this thirteen track collection connects these unique artists that express themselves beyond the borders of genres.
SSJ 08
Super Sonic Jazz
out of stock
21.44 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 24.10.18
supported by laurent garnier, red rack em, kraak & smaak, nightmares on wax and more
La Freund Recordings
out of stock
9.74 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl lp + cd UK 31.08.15
letzte folge der erfolgreichen rockabilly- und surf-compilation-serie. das doppelvinyl erscheint im klappcover inklusive cd.
BBE303CLP (108591)
BBE Records
Last Copy!
23.39 EUR *
2x cd D 24.09.09
37 tracks and mixes by david guetta, axwell, ingrosso, angello, laidback luke, yves murasca, chris lake and david penn!
Milk & Sugar
out of stock
4.83 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. dimmish
2. coyote
3. coyote “return to life”
4. energizare
5. dreams of santa anna
6. robin s show me love
7. new order true faith
8. new order
9. new order subsance
10. reachin' phase
11. reaching' brotherhood
12. jazztronik samurai
13. jazzanova
14. viels timeless speaks
15. viels “timeless speaks”
16. tolouse low trax
17. roy ayers
18. let it go vega
19. mr k edits 5
20. mr k edits
21. mr k
22. mr k “mr k edits vol. 4”
23. deep inspiration show records
24. deepology
25. dj p!sta untitled

Current searches:
1. bar 25 music
2. nikk
3. nox vahn
4. mama told ya
5. dj kent r.m.n
6. aphex twin
7. locutus
8. josh wink
9. sebastian ross
10. paranoid london
11. yan cook: blades ep
12. florence
13. perlon
14. chateau flight
15. winter2021
16. scuba
17. kai kan
18. rhythm & sound smy remixes
19. eddie amatory
20. fatima yamaha
21. escape from synthesis
22. come together
23. hlz
24. dj kent 4:21
25. ross ross ross

Most rated search words:
1. daft punk
2. winter2021
3. giegling
4. cocoon
5. recommended-classix
6. florence
7. afterlife
8. jeff mills
9. defected
10. recommended vinyl boxes
11. bonzai
12. idealist
13. drumcode
14. fjaak
15. kai kan
16. berg audio
17. recommeded-2019-album
18. calibre
19. bicep
20. villalobos
21. saturday vinyl
22. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
23. ion ludwig
24. kompakt
25. bar 25 music

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.