Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
10 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: ohes
12" Vinyl D 12.01.18
after living in africa. south america. then london. ohes first made a name in paris by playing analog lives with the dynamiterie crew. first as they resident artist and then as the new artistic director of their new label. it is while playing live in the french city of pau that he met behzad & amarou. they shared the same views on the perception of music. thus created a particular affinity. after this event. they chose to collaborate under the boa moniker (behzad ¹ ohes- amarou). and invited him to release his new ep on bear records. in this first ep. ohes moves between a slightly dystopic robotic house. sharp discoid grooves and melancholic exoticism. this new adventure present a rich diversity in these four personal tracks. influenced by his numerous travels.
BEAR 004
Behzad Et Amarou Records
Last Copy!
10.29 EUR *
12" Vinyl FR 04.10.17
new release from paris based producer ohes. this one is mostly oriented to an exotic and very personal interpretation of dance music. from discoid house to robotic afrobeat. here is a subtile melange of encouraging drums. driving melodies and ritualised sequences.
Dynamiterie Records
in stock
10.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 23.06.17
strong and hypnotic techno from the mysterious swedish artist lakej.
Grey Report
out of stock
9.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl IT 01.02.08
mixes by louk. mike steventon. joe e & kidd kaos
Trance Nrg
out of stock
8.39 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 01.11.16
laura jones unveiled her new label sensoramic in may with sam and karousel cutting the opening tape in appropriate style. for the second release laura delivers her first ep since 2014. after taking time out to experiment in the studio and refine her style. the why question marks an evolution in the uk producer s output delivering two incendiary underground club cuts ably remixed by trevino and u-more. two veterans working under aliases. trevino is of course better known as legendary drum n bass producer marcus intalex who has more recently found a home for his 4/4 output on klockworks. the nothing special and his own label. birdie. u-more is italian veteran and berliner. ivan iacobucci. fresh from releasing on apollonia and a slew of underground minimalist labels who delivers a late night acid laden afterhours workout to compliment trevino s big room counterpart.
SNS 002
in stock
8.95 EUR *
12" Vinyl US 14.04.11
and other worlds is a great vocal deep house track featuring missum on vocals. remixes from mixed signals label boss andy roberts. boddhi satva. and kohesive. fyi: boddhi satva is doing an album for louie vega due out this year.
Mixed Signals Music
out of stock
9.29 EUR *
12" Vinyl lp D 06.07.09
an 80s christmas classic album in former gdr!!
Buschfunk0084-1 (6652887)
out of stock
9.59 EUR *
12" Vinyl US 02.10.08
great balearic infected latin / tribalgroover...contains a karizma remix
Nite Grooves KNG235
out of stock
7.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 24.06.04
freaky klickin electro tracks...excellent reviews in de:bug
Over-X 2006
out of stock
7.99 EUR *
cd D 11.08.08
back in stock
Plateaux Resistance
out of stock
9.90 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. dark
2. melodic
3. deep techno
4. chords
5. broken beat
6. fullcoveredition
7. deep
8. spezial
9. afxnewalbum
10. rodriguez jr
11. tale of us & vaal
12. v/a mixed by stephan bodzin
13. bodzin / huntemann
14. datapunk
15. spielzeug
16. stephan bodzin vs. marc romboy
17. marc romboy vs. stephan bodzin
18. stephan bodzin vs marc romboy
19. stephan bodzin & marc romboy
20. life-and-death
21. herzblut
22. marc romboy vs stephan bodzin
23. herbert bodzin
24. the-artless
25. stephan bodzin

Current searches:
1. ostgut
2. perlon
3. time passages
4. minimal wave
5. cosmjn
6. patagonia
7. cab drivers
8. cocoon
9. red axes
10. front 242
11. wald
12. 01records
13. guti
14. prism
15. achim maerz
16. hellsound 2 - hard as hell
17. rave child
18. alessandro parisi / adamennon
19. hysterisis omar s
20. rhythm is rhythm icon
21. andré leiria
22. indie co
23. roter & lewis
24. aphrohead the divine
25. j:

Most rated search words:
1. spring deals
2. cocoon
3. blawan
4. aspekt
5. captain future
6. moi
7. barac
8. drumcode
9. giegling
10. omar s
11. peggy gou
12. maksy
13. xxxy
14. cab drivers
15. mandar
16. tresor
17. perlon
18. tin man
19. reeko
20. thor
21. dj koze
22. sit
23. afterlife
24. francis harris
25. boston 168

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.