Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
13 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: mark forshaw
12" Vinyl UK 02.12.16
in a time of peace and prosperity on phantom planet. three unwanted heroes arrive home to seek justice where there is none to be sought. shunned by modern society. forsh gets a job at the electricity board. red defender snoozes through work at the local news and booze. and bin man finally finds his dream job. as a postman. with no evil to lay waste to. they put their dinner money together to create the worlds greatest record label. boss tracks. using broken dustpans and dance ejay 98. they create what will go down in history as the most seminal and brilliant piece of musical forgery known to merseyside. 4 tracks packed full of pure dance floor steroids for your love-pump. this is interstellar muscle music at its finest. let it reach out grab you by the tenderloins! thank you phantom planet outlaws. once again the world has been changed forever. for the better.
BOSS 001
Boss Tracks
out of stock
9.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 11.10.16
the 3rd release completes a series by tapirus aka charlton featuring a remix by mark forshaw. part of the phantom planet outlaws.
Midnight Shift
Last Copy!
8.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 27.05.16
computer controlled records is a new vinyl only label from belfast. northern ireland encompassing the raw analogue sounds of chicago & detroit style techno. house and electro keeping a diy ethos with screen printed sleeves. get the first 2 releases from mark forshaw and chris moss acid for a special price!
Computer Controlled Records
out of stock
9.48 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 04.03.16
a industrial callous. caustic and fervently cruel ep. contort yourself has once again gathered the best and boldest from past and present for its fourth ep. to begin with we have the grimacing visage of volition immanent. an intense live act made up of parrish smith and mark van de maat (knekelhuis). behind rawkish distortion. splintered beats and acrid bars screams a boiled anger. a track spitting on the divides of punk and electronics. nastiness is taken up a notch as noise ne er-do-wells zombies under stress take over. static is bent and doubled across thick chords and collapsed clap in the 1986 -maan zal zijn before the raw and raging battery of in onze tijd. l.i.e.s. regular svengalisghost grapples with maan zal zijn. channelling the originals rage into a mechanical monster. the 12inch is bookended with bite as mark forshaw (tabernacle/berceuse heroique) closes with the tortured and torrential thump of submission.
CY 004
Contort Yourself
Last Copy!
11.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 06.08.15
Berceuse Heroique
in stock
14.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl. 180 g UK 26.06.15
the peer pressure ep from the under-rated mark forshaw finds scenery records once again highlighting the rich strain of local production talent in the liverpool area. involved in the merseyside scene since the 90s. forshaw has released on labels like mathematics. tabernacle and apartment and is also a member of phantom planet outlaws with john heckle and binny. if you ve checked forshaw s prior output you will be happy with peer pressure as soon as the grubby. jacked up house of the title track hits its groove. with his four other cuts heading down a similarly unpredictable path. kudos to scenery for seeking out swedish producer daniel andreasson to remix the title track too! this is another no nonsense ep from scenery that is lovably rugged and unpredictably creative
SCN 008
Scenery Records
out of stock
10.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 13.11.14
computer controlled records is a new vinyl only label from belfast. northern ireland encompassing the raw analogue sounds of chicago & detroit style techno. house and electro keeping a diy ethos with screen printed sleeves. the first release comes from mark forshaw who has previously released on tabernacle. mathematics. iii rivers and apartment and is one third of phantom planet outlaws alongside binny & john heckle. this ep delivers 4 tracks of raw analouge acid and detroit techno funk.
Computer Controlled Records
out of stock
8.19 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 30.07.14
iii rivers bringen zee ruckus eins more time! mark forshaw providing the subterranean transmissions on this latest space nugget. with shulgin gone. secret tales of him dosing up the clientele at bohemian grove have surfaced. with this record surely soundtracking the ensuing all night discotheque?! the north-west uk based artist provides 3 tracks of smoky. hardware-based techno infused with narcosis throughout.
III Rivers
out of stock
9.29 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 19.06.04
brill phreakin tech trax / incl m.forshaw rmx
out of stock
8.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 05.12.03
strong weired techno / brighton style !!! mit lustigen cheerleader vocals :-) / remixes by si begg. dj urban. mark hawkins / bill youngman !!!
Crime 001
out of stock
8.49 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl lp D 03.04.17
a tribute to andreas gehm (1972 - 2016). german producer. king of acid and inspiration to many including the artists in this compilation. all proceeds will go towards funding andreas gehm s post-mortem affairs. managed by his best friend. joe kurta. long live the king. vital sales points: tribute album to acid king. andreas gehm. who took his own life in 2016. andreas released one of his last few eps with midnight shift. all artists in this compilation have been influenced by and are deeply saddened by his passing. all proceeds will go towards funding andreas gehms post-mortem affairs. managed by his best friend joe kurta
Midnight Shift
Last Copy!
19.11 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 28.04.14
lopasura again delves into picturesque soundscapes drenched in emotion and melancholy. illustrating a typically dystopian setting for its latest offering.
Love Pain Sunshine & Rain
out of stock
8.99 EUR *
2xcd D 27.04.09
strong zyx music 2 cd compilation incl. dr. rude. marco remus. quick & smart. kaoz. jamie dill and many more
Zyx Music
out of stock
22.99 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. applejaxxrecordings
2. evanescence
3. trailer trash tracys
4. elephant moon
5. discernible-records
6. uno-records
7. love-revolution
8. charles lloyd new quartet
9. boysnoize
10. noir-music
11. janchez
12. circulation
13. herzblut
14. broque
15. power-of-voltages
16. superluminal
17. micro-orbit
18. 3byk
19. utique
20. paolo rocco
21. dahlia
22. nervmusic
23. sante & frank lorber
24. lick-my-deck
25. darksucker

Current searches:
1. 2 bit crew
2. chiwax
3. dj honesty siebeneck
4. herbert* part one
5. love-revolution
6. paolo rocco
7. sante & frank lorber
8. uno-records
9. various wild gold
10. ash walker
11. cosmonaut (14)
12. dumas ep
13. hostomm
14. micro-orbit
15. primitive beat
16. so inagawa sens
17. various wr009
18. yoyaku
19. borrowed
20. danzas electricas
21. elephant moon
22. jc 08
23. nervmusic
24. robag wruhme & metaboman
25. time traveler

Most rated search words:
1. spezial
2. aspekt
3. arapu
4. moodymann
5. drumcode
6. giegling
7. cocoon
8. ode
9. ricardo villalobos
10. villalobos
11. mall grab
12. bicep
13. terekke
14. dahlia
15. trance wax
16. moi
17. kink
18. demuja
19. donato dozzy
20. barac
21. perlon
22. kompakt
23. extrawelt
24. jeff mills
25. silent season

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"