Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
7 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: makcim & levi
12" Vinyl NL 05.07.19
makcim & levi sind hier mit ihrem ersten album in voller länge, dœi&#1086,&#1090,&#1089,&#1102,&#1076,&#1072,. leb wohl, von hier. die beiden großinquisitoren von minimal haben ihren abschiedsplatz gefunden. ein erstes und ein letztes. ihr debüt-longplayer ist auch die erste veröffentlichung auf ihrem neuen label ml rec.
ML Rec.
in stock
17.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 09.03.18
no need to introduce makcim and levi, the two talented amsterdam based producers. a massive dancefloor burner 12inch, heavily played by lazare and his mandar mates, oscillat records is back!
OSC 011
Oscillat Music
out of stock
11.29 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 05.07.17
makcim has been a standard-bearer for reduced house music in amsterdam for around a decade now. as a resident dj he has been a cornerstone of the vbx brand since their early days. in the past years he has found his footing in the studio as well. together with studio partner levi verspeek he forms a creative tandem that has been outputting certified dance floor heat on quality labels such as raum, lhr and apollonia. against this backdrop its not hard to imagine why they were invited to create the third installment for the vbx label. the pair delivered a 3 tracker showcasing their brand of sultry and irresistibly groovy house music. this one is guaranteed to shake up dance floors around the world. dont miss out and snatch up a copy before they are gone...
VBX Records
out of stock
8.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 10.05.17
ltd 2017 repress !! maxim donskoi and levi verspeek are both hailing from amsterdam. they bonded over their mutual love for intricate and layered house music and started producing tracks together under their makcim and levi moniker. soon they found out that makcims strong musical vision and levis productional finesse make for a combatant combination of ideals that resulted in the daan de pup ep
Raum Musik
out of stock
9.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl FR 28.05.15
time for some double dutch action with apollonia’s latest release, which comes courtesy of makcim & levi. the twosome have already been picking up steam in their native holland, playing at many of the country’s best-known clubs over the last few years, establishing themselves as selectors in a class of their own. and their prowess as djs is equal to their talents as producers, with their very first ep appearing on raum musik and finding its way into apollonia’s sets. now they’ve got together once again to produce their second ep just for the apollonia guys…the ‘more lettuce’ ep fits perfectly into the french label’s sound ethic, emitting a dark groovy energy throughout. for starters we have ‘more lettuce’, a gritty tech-driven monster on a mission. with its gravely percussion and air-raid siren-esque effects this is a surefire dance floor killer… listen out for the switch of pace, class. this is followed by ‘tegel’, presumably named after the airport in berlin. with this we get a kind of dingy berlin vibe, morose, grey yet ingrained with a bouncing energy that you just can’t help but bop your head to. on the flip side ‘thaiman’ injects a slightly odd feel to the ep with warped, muted sounds meandering around a subtle bassline. finally, makcim & levi close up the ep with ‘dope erwt’ another roller that will enchant the dance floor from the start, building into a bright, airy breakdown before continuing in its somber yet groovy manner.
out of stock
9.89 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl D 28.04.17
phat double vinyl remix package , incl remixes from cabanne, ion ludwig, makcim&levi, artist unknown....
11 years of remix-less label history are coming to an end with stunning, magnificent, driving and masterful re-interpretations by some of our favourite producers. on double 12 inch. skilfully mastered and cut by schnittstelle, antistatic inner sleeves and shrink wrapped, all the way like the iconic original.
Mountain People
in stock
19.15 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl UK 08.06.16
rotate’s first release as a vinyl imprint comes as a collective sonic statement of seven chapters. with tracks from all the music crafters of the family, rotate starts the year with steady momentum, in a collection of different-yet-unified sound that combines wit, fresh attitude and unique musical signatures.
out of stock
22.99 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. fratelli riviera
2. pollon lost+souls
3. gos music studio
4. dj skull & akilah bryant
5. pharao homelanders
6. was a be & synth ethics
7. reverend cleatus & the soul saviours
8. gian swan
9. aktsie-700
10. tania
11. chris spero & tom yardley
12. jon mcmillion
13. matthew oh
14. mattes schwarz i dont know#
15. welldone
16. ludvig faleij & bastards of funk
17. mntu002
18. crump charcoal
19. michael james
20. michael james bosch
21. shampoo douglas polypako ep
22. christian jay preservation
23. faer
24. mike ash
25. losoul open door

Current searches:
1. nina kraviz
2. cocoon
3. john beltran
4. acronym
5. trip
6. jeff mills
7. boris brejcha
8. audiojack
9. vbx005
10. pineland
11. ibadan
12. tale of us
13. mihai pol
14. carl craig
15. dj deep
16. aspekt
17. kulor
18. din suflet
19. phurall
20. gazebo
21. dimitri vegas mammot
22. mr white
23. mono junk
24. submarine
25. cp 001

Most rated search words:
1. aspekt
2. summer 2019
3. cocoon
4. moodymann
5. pariter
6. maceo plex
7. dj bogdan
8. saturday vinyl
9. afterlife
10. voelker
11. donato dozzy
12. be as one
13. nina kraviz
14. dozzy
15. kassian
16. lenske
17. vtss
18. pampa
19. perlon
20. jeff mills
21. louie vega
22. deetron
23. running back
24. mall grab
25. move d

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.