Various Artists
2x cd UK
Ministry Of Sound Uk / moscd370

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side
Die Trance-Ikonen Aly & Fila veröffentlichen die neue -Trance Nation- auf Ministry Of Sound UK! Auf 2 CDs mit Tracks und Remixes von Mohamed Ragab & DoubleV. James Dymond. Amine Maxwell. Kheiro & Medi feat. Ameera. John Askew. Luke Bond feat. Roxanne Emery. Aly & Fila. The Thrillseekers vs Standerwick. John O Callaghan. u.v.a.
01. Mohamed Ragab & DoubleV - Erathia (Original Intro Mix)
02. James Dymond - Solidus (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
03. Amine Maxwell - Olusia (Original Music) [Alter Ego]
04.Kheiro & Medi Feat. Ameera - Hayati (Original Mix)
05.John Askew - Mechanism (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
06.Luke Bond feat Roxanne Emery - On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix) [Garuda]
07.UDM - Recollection (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
08.Neptune Project - Lost All My Tears (The Noble Six Remix)
09.Andain - Beautiful Things (Fady & Mina 2014 Remix) [Blackhole]
10.Sneijder Vs Bryan Kearney - Next Level (Original Mix) [Subculture]
11.Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - Quiet Storm (Aly & Fila Club Mix) [Armada]
12.Abstract Vision - Rocket (Photographer Remix) [Unique Sense Rexcords]
13.Aly & Fila Vs John O Callaghan - Your Heart Is Mine (Fady & Mina Remix) [Armada]
14.Ronski Speed - Fiero (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Euphonic]
15.The Thrillseekers Vs Standerwick - Like They Used To (Original Mix) [WAO138]
16.Lostly - Never Forget (Dub Mix) [Discover]
17. Nick Callaghan & Craig Meicha - Rectify (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
18.John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle (Original Mix) [Subculture]

01.Liam Wilson - Adventures In Stereo (Original Mix) [Discover]
02.Andres Sanchez VS Omar Sherif - Until Amnesia (Original Mix)
03.A & Z vs. Allen & Envy - Osiris (Original Mix)
04.Aly & Fila feat. Karim Youssef - Laily (Photographer Remix) [Armada]
05.Temple One - Unbreakable (Original Mix)
06.The Noble Six - Tapestry (Original Mix)
07.Neptune Project Feat. Polly Strange - In Your Mind (Original Mix)
08.Ferrin & Morris - Amatoria (Original Mix) [Transistic]
09.ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. SkyPatrol - Sailing Airwaves [In Memory Of Matt Trigle] (Original Mix)
10.Will Atkinson - Eternally (Original Mix)
11.A & Z - Invocation (Original Mix)
12.Cold Blue - Black Rock (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
13.Lange feat. Hysteria! – Unfamiliar Truth (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Lange Recordings]
14.Aly & Fila feat Sue McLaren - Where To Now (Will Atkinson Gold Mix) [Armada]
15.Aly & Fila feat. Rafif - Mother Nature (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Armada]
16.Indecent Noise - Daybreak (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
17.Standerwick - Valyrian (Original Mix)
(added: 2014-06-04 14:30:09 )
Last Copy!
16.99 EUR *
Chart Position
pos. 52
peak pos. 52
wieder da: