Various Artists  - TRANCE NATION

Various Artists (Mixed by Rank 1)
2cd UK
Ministry Of Sound / MOSCD266

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side
The greatest trance album series bar none. Ministry of Sounds Trance Nation brings together the hottest cuts and floorfillers from the world s biggest dance music genre. The first instalment of 2011 comes from Rank 1 aka Piet Bervoets & Benno de Goeij. one of Europe s most respected electronic outfits. and features tracks and remixes from Armin van Buuren. Eric Prydz. Avicii. Mat Zo. Super8 & Tab. Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller and many more.
Last Copy!
18.79 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases by artist

  • PLAY