Various Artists
Ministry of Sound / MOSCD179

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

New Year means a new look for most. Same for us really! The 4th in the Underground series takes on a new look package. A 3 cd reverse board digi pack with die cut centre there is no expense spared in delivering over 35 of the most authentic records fuelling the underground across the globe. From house. techno. minimal. tech house and electro the album is a cutting edge blend of them all. Features remixes and tracks from artists such as Chris Lake. The Whip. Deadmau5. The Japanese Popstars. Kevin Saunderson. Tiefschwarz. Djuma Soundsystem and more. An Album true to its roots and not compromised in anyway sound wise.
If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
out of stock
4.80 EUR *
23.99 EUR
80% Discount
UK release
Chart Position
-pos. 66
peak pos. 55