Various Artists
3cd UK
Defected / Rated07CD

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
3 CD Compilation! The Tracks of the Year 2010! Feat. Dennis Ferrer. Steve Angello. Sandy Rivera. Chocolate Puma. Quntin Harris. Shapeshifters and many more

3 Unmixed CDs
01. Copyright featuring Imaani 'Nobody' (Main Mix)
02. Quentin Harris & Ultra Nate 'Give It 2 U' (Frankie Knuckles’
Gagatha Christie Mix)
03. Nathan G '88 Keys To Love'
04. Dennis Ferrer 'The Red Room' (Obj Vocal Mix)
05. Guy Robin featuring Sherona Knight 'Still Standing' (Vox Mix)
06. Tensnake 'Coma Cat' (Round Table Knights Remix)
07. Treasure Fingers 'Lift Me'
08. Kris Menace featuring Emil 'Walkin’ On The Moon' (Respect
to U-Tern Extended Mix)
09. Moné 'Love Don’t Pay The Rent' (The Jinks Work-Shy Dub)
10. Reboot 'Enjoy Music' (Riva Starr Remix)

01. DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto featuring The Serafim Crew 'Paris
Luanda' (Main Mix)
02. Chris Lake & Marco Lys vs Copyright featuring Tasita D’Mour
'La Tromba Risin’
03. Chocolate Puma 'Tonco Tone'
04. Olene Kadar featuring D-Low 'Baby Keep It Up' (Parental
Advisory Edit)
05. Osunlade presents Nadirah Shakoor 'Pride' (Johnny D Remix
- Vocal Edit)
06. Pitto 'Feelin’ (Joris Voorn Can't Kick This Feelin' When It Hits)
07. Audiowhores featuring Ann Saunderson 'Connected' (Vocal
08. Dennis Ferrer 'Hey Hey' (John Jacobsen & Anzwer Remix)
09. D-Malice featuring Rebecca Knight 'Poison' (John Dahlbäck
10. Harry Romero, Junior Sanchez & Alexander Technique
featuring Shawnee Taylor 'Where You Are' (Steve Angello

01. Louie Vega & Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee starring Julie McKnight
'Diamond Life' (Daddy’s Groove Magic Island Rework)
02. Sandy Rivera & Rae 'Hide U' (Norman Doray Remix)
03. The Shapeshifters 'She Freaks' (Original Mix)
04. ATFC featuring Rae 'It's Over' (ATFC's Lektrotek Vocal)
05. Dirty South & Bob Sinclar 'The Russian March'
06. DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto 'Canoa' (DJ Chus & David
Herrero Balearica Mix)
07. Chocolate Puma 'MFS'
08. James Talk & Ridney 'Forever' (Original Mix)
09. Tim Berg, Norman Doray, Sebastien Drums 'Tweet It'
10. Steve Angello 'KNAS'

(added: 2010-11-03 18:38:27 )
out of stock
13.99 EUR *
Chart Position
pos. 72
peak pos. 23