Various Artists
2x cd D
Milk & Sugar / milk0252

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
37 Tracks and Mixes by David Guetta. Axwell. Ingrosso. Angello. Laidback Luke. Yves Murasca. Chris Lake and David Penn!

Disc 1:

1. On A Mission 2009 - Intro
2. Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello, Laidback Luke feat. Deborah Cox - Leave The World Behind (Original Mix)
3. Fuzzy Hair –Yebele (David Tort Remix)
4. BK Duke –Anyway (Shadow Stars Remix)
5. TV Rock feat. Rudy –In The Air (Axwell Remix)
6. Paul Gardner & Hugh Gunnell feat. Marcella Woods- Come Get My Lovin (Plastik Funk Remix)
7. Milk & Sugar feat. Gary Nesta Pine –Let The Sun Shine (Juan Magan Remix)
8. Jerry Ropero, Java & Ceasars Scissors –Organ Of Love (Want Love) [Juan Magan Remix]
9. Jayson Miro & DArezzo –Free My Soul (Muzzaik Remix)
10. Lake & LYS –Violins (Original Mix)
11. Camisra –Let Me Show You (Markus Gardeweg Remix)
12. Dr. Kucho! –Beat For Me
13. David Penn & Peter Gelderblom –Miracle Of Love (Vocal Mix)
14. The Face vs. Mark Brown & Adam Shaw –Needin U (DJ Wady Ibiza Mix)
15. David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland –When Love Takes Over(Abel Ramos Paris With Love Mix)
16. Ruff Loaderz vs. Scott Giles feat. Baby D. –Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Bart B More Remix)
17. Wolfgang Gartner –Wolfgangs 5th Symphony (Original Mix)
18. Eddie Thoneick feat. Michael Feiner –Dont Let Me Down (David Tort Mix)
19. Munich House Society –Get Down (Broken Beats Edit)

Disc 2:

1. Housemates –Feel The Music (A Cappella Intro)
2. Jesse Perez –Esa Negra (Jesses South Beach Mix)
3. DJ Marmol –Aint Nothing Personal (2 Brothers Of Soul Remix)
4. T.D.J. –With You (T.D.J. Remix)
5. Yves Murasca pres. Vintage System –Let Me Dance For You (Scibi Remix)
6. Jeff Daniels feat. Twylah –Blue Magic (Hirshees Organ Mix)
7. Kuningas –Hold Me (Original Dub)
8. Big World & Denis The Menace feat. Phoebe Hall –Feel Free (Jamie Lewis Remix)
9. Divided Souls ft. Wilkine Brutus –Housemusic Is Life (Mikro Housebrothers & Boris Roodbwoy Summer RMX)
10. Loui & Scibi feat. Jacob A. –This Is How We Do It (Original Mix)
11. Dennis Ferrer –Sinfonia Della Notte
12. D.O.N.S. vs. Jocelyn Brown –Somebody Elses Guy 2009 (Club)
13. Housemates –Can´t Get Enough (Raul Rincon Remix)
14. Candy Williams &Whiteside –Love Will Keep Us Together(Whiteside & Jorge Martin S Classic Vibes)
15. Yves Murasca & BK Duke feat. Angie Brown –Move Your Body (Bongoloverz Remix)
16. Joe Calabro & Pepper Mashay –I Want You (Joes Classic Mix)
17. Ralf Gum feat. Mireilla –Ponle Tumbao(Can 7 Thanking Room Mix)
18. Milk & Sugar –Lift Me Up (David Penns Suave Remix)
(added: 2009-09-30 10:35:23 )
out of stock
0.99 EUR *
4.95 EUR
80% Discount
Chart Position
pos. 40
peak pos. 40