Various Artists
cd D
Because / BEC5161317

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
Electro Shock Is The Key Electronic Compilation Of This Beginning Of Year 2013. Featuring More Than 30 Of The Most Talented Artists Of The Actual Electro Scene: Justice. M83. Major Lazer. Kavinsky. C2c. Nicolas Jaar. Breakbot. Gesaffelstein. Daniel Avery. Brodinsky..
Sales Information:

It is the perfect introduction to the movers and shakers of the new electro scene. All the key players of 2012 are featured, such as M83 and their dark and melancholic sound, the electro-funk of Justice, Kavinsky, Breakbot, and even artists like Metronomy and C2C can be heard. There is also room for several talented and emerging artists from the scene including Nicolas Jaar - the new prince of sophisticated modern soul with a hint of dubstep, or French artists Brodinski and Gesaffelstein - the new kings of French Touch 2.0. “Electro Shock” is the perfect compilation for anyone
(added: 2013-02-18 13:41:47 )
out of stock
18.99 EUR *
Chart Position
pos. 98
peak pos. 87