Various Artists
BNR VOL. 2 (3xCD)
Boys Noize / BNRCD014

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

Available worldwide as a 3CD Digipak with an eight page booklet. On CD3 you can find a continuous DJ Mix by Shadow Dancer
BOYSNOIZE REC. is finally growing up and is turning seven this year!An opportunity to sum up our long labelhistory and to celebrate another year of label-dom with the 2nd Volume of the infamous BNR Compilation, including well chosen tracks by labelboss Boys Noize himself. Since the first launch of BNR Vol. 1 back in 2008, the BNR fam has grown artistically and musically-wise…The love and blood our artists have given each one of those diamonds makes it possible to stand 101% behind in what we do and makes us feel confident. Take a listen and you’ll feel it too! With BNR Vol. 2 we’re giving back the unconditional attention and would like you to focus on some of BNR’s best trackrepertoire - featuring Jan Driver, D.I.M., Spank Rock, Siriusmo, Erol Alkan & Boys Noize, Chilly Gonzales, Shadow Dancer, Strip Steve, Djedjotronic, Housemeister, Handbraekes (Boys Noize & Mr. Oizeo) and many more. Plus remixes from Modeselekor, Brodinski, SebastiAn, Diplo… Available worldwide as a 3CD Digipak with an eight page booklet. On CD3 you can find a continuous DJ Mix by Shadow Dancer. Go down with us. Peace
(added: 2012-05-08 12:50:54 )
1: Jan Driver “Golden Super”
2: Handbraekes “Callgurls”
3: Strip Steve “Stomp”
4: Djedjotronic feat. Spoek “Horror Klub”
5: D.I.M. “Kleine Träume”
6: Boys Noize “Jeffer” (Modeselektor Remix)
7: Spank Rock feat. Big Freedia “Nasty”
8: Bart B More “Brap”
9: Mixhell “Highly Explicit” (Brodinski Remix)
10: SCNTST “Beachboy”
11: Siriusmo “I Like My Voice”
12: Housemeister “Music Is Awesome”
13: Erol Alkan & Boys Noize “Waves”
14: Spank Rock “DTF DADT” (SebastiAn Remix)
15: Shadow Dancer “Parallax”
16: The Faint “Battlehymn For Children” (Tensnake Remix)
17: Gonzales “Knight Moves” (DJ Koze Remix)
1: Boys Noize “Yeah”
2: Shadow Dancer “Soap”
3: Strip Steve “Dancin’”
4: Jan Driver “Gain Reaction”
5: CLP “Ready Or Not” (Diplo Vs. DJ Sega Remix)
6: Djedjotronic “Bit This Thin”
7: Bart B More & Harvard Bass “Listen To This”
8: Boys Noize “Transmission” (Mr. Oizo Remix)
9: Spank Rock “Birfday”
10: Housemeister “Who Is That Boys”
11: Erol Alkan & Boys Noize “Death Suite”
12: SCNTST “Cookin’ Dad” (Live Mix)
13: Strip Steve “Breakin’” (Lorenz Rhode Remix)
14: Mixhell “Antigalactic” (Mumbai Science Remix)
15: Lone “For Ed”
16: Les Petits Pilous “Bielle”
17: Erol Alkan & Boys Noize “Waves” (Chilly Gonzales Piano Remake)
1: Various Artists “BNR Vol. 2 In The Mix” (Shadow Dancer DJ Mix)
(added: 2012-05-10 10:04:33 )
If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
out of stock
3.16 EUR *
15.79 EUR
80% Discount
GER release
Chart Position
-pos. 76
peak pos. 20