Various Artist
cd IT
Tractor / trcd04

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
Tractorclan is a various artists compilation selected by Francesco Passantino. Dj Gio MC-505 and Francesco Zappalà. the heads of the label. Today the electronic music have not any frontiers and. from this point of view. Tractorboys decide to put together some unreleased tracks and fresh remixes. Tractorclan is the ideal point of meeting where some friends like to eat and drink something together and speak about music. The selection follow some styles: from minimal to slow electro. from progressive-techno to neopop via neo-house and analog retro. There are many surprises as unreleased tracks by Francesco Zappalà and Joy Kitikonti (two of the most popular italian dj s). Marcin Czubala from Poland (recently he come back at the top of international charts with releases on Morris Audio and Mobilee). Danton Eeprom from France (electro-techno style on labels as Electrobot. Infine. Lektroluv. Tsuba). Mutron from Japan (do you remember his old works on Zombie Nations label ?) and Gunne from Erfurt (Germany) with a dark-minimal-tune. But the show must go on: on the cd appears also some cool remixes by the svedish Jor-El (one of the newcomers of International Deejay Gigolo) and Legoarm with a new revisited version of Strange Smile by Markus Lange (the original was released on belgian label Dirty Dancing). Well. no more words are necessary. it s time for listen the sound of Tractorclan.
out of stock
3.20 EUR *
15.99 EUR
80% Discount
Chart Position
pos. 65
peak pos. 25