The Morwells - CRAB RACE

The Morwells
12" Vinyl lp. 180gr UK
Burning Sounds / bsrlp990

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side
This is the much sought-after album from 1977 re-issued as LP-vinyl for the first time (and also available for the very first time as re-mastered CD with booklet/linernotes). Comes with the original artwork and with 180 gram heavy weight. remastered. new vinyl cut and leaflet with extended linernotes. The Morwells were the Jamaican band and productionm team formed in 1973 by Maurice -Blacka- Wellington and Eric Bingy Bunny Lamont. Later Errol Flabba Holt did join the band and him and Bingy Bunny started the legendary Roots Radics. Crab Race was recorded & mixed at Channel One and Randys studios with Joseph Hoo Kim and Errol Thompson at the controls. The musicians line up features Eric Fish Clarke and Sly Dunbar on drums. Lloyd Parks and Robbie Shakespeare on bass. and Bingy Bunny (Guitar). Franklyn Bubbler Waul (Piano). Errol Tarzan Nelson (Organ) and Uziah Sticky Thompson (Percussion). The artwork was created by Anthony Nero from Antsnest Graphics.
Last Copy!
19.99 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :