Omar S
cd UK
Fabric89CD / 35615892

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side
Born and raised in the city of Detroit. Omar S is by many considered to be the only true grandchild of the Detroit tradition in techno and house music. After having released 19 EPs and singles on his own label FXHE. Alex Smiths next step will be releasing the forty fifth installment of the Fabric mix compilation series. In contrast to the majority of efforts in the series. number 45 will be made up entirely of tracks produced by the man responsible for it. Fans and followers of Omar-S should be made happy by the fact that 4 previously unreleased tracks have benn included on the disc

1. Polycopter
2. Flying Gorgars
3. Striders World
4. Oasis Four
5. Crusin Conant
6. U
7. Oasis 13
8. 1 Out Of 853 Beats
9. Simple Than Sorry
10. Psychotic Photosynthesis
11. The Maker
12. A Victim
13. Oasis One
14. Blade Runner
15. Day
16. Set Me Out
(added: 2009-03-12 16:30:40 )
If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
out of stock
14.99 EUR *
Chart Position
pos. 55
peak pos. 6