Marco Resmann



WG010 (7012092)

please login for sounds
1. "marco resmann – hello watergate (intro)
2. soulphiction – ive got a feelin
3. minilogue – orglar
4. douglas greed feat. delhia de france – sense (exclusive a cappella)
5. ricardo villalobos – 808 the bass queen
6. heartz 4 – intimacy girl
7. serafin – starship discothèque
8. digitaline feat. tigerlily – say so
9. hakan lidbo – televinken
10. sierra sam feat. abel – around you
11. andré lodemann – where are you now
12. left – please don’t come alone
13. darabi – top drop (roman flügel rmx)
14. jichael mackson – gti (zimbabwe mix)
15. luna city express feat. roland clark – the next level (exclusive breakapella)
16. samu.l – balance
17. elon – clap back
18. kollektiv turmstrasse – heimat (robags turmkolle rekksmow
19. anonym – go deeper (kenny larkin remix)
20. death on the balcony – we are time and space (robert james remix)
21. alessio mereu – epidemy (pär grindvik great deep love rework)
22. marco resmann – little b-boy
23. app – all i can think about
24. marco resmann feat. soucie six – this song (exclusive chordapella)
25. afrilounge – mayaxpression
26. marco resmann feat. mz sunday luv – i will love (exclusive synthapella)
27. phil weeks – all day every day (a cappella)
28. deetron – collide
29. marco resmann & mike shannon – the road to guaruja
30. marco resmann & kiki feat. cari golden – begging for the heat
31. roberto rodriguez – i keep thinking of you
32. guillaume & the coutu dumont – ubiquitous gaze (stringapella)
33. marco resmann – goodbye watergate (outro)"

Limited Nice Price Action !!! A mere 9 years old, Watergate has steadfastly become one of the worlds most prominent electronic music institutions. This is due in no small part to its heady combination of picturesque location - its dancefloors face directly out onto the river Spree - a wall-to-wall LED light installation and its impeccable music policy, with the cream of the electronic crop passing through its doors every week. The mix CD series, now in its tenth incarnation,is a further means for the club to stamp its seal onto the scene, with many of the clubs residents and regular talents having been invited to contribute.

Out of Stock
Out of Stock
Locked basket

* Preise inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

If this item is back in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!

pos. 41
peak pos. 3

Previous artists have included the likes of Tiefschwarz, Ellen Allien, Sascha Funke and dOP, amongst others. This time round, longtime resident and Upon.You label boss Marco Resmann takes up the mantle and demonstrates how his unique tastes influence the Watergate sound. Marco Resmann first started out as the third man in Pan-Pot, these days a duo, and also as Anja Schneider’s producer, thus being integral to the early development of the Mobilee sound. Whilst also producing under the pseudonym Phage, he won critical acclaim as half of Luna City Express. Eventually building a network of like-minded collaborators around him to create the label Upon.You in 2007 has made Marco Resmann a very busy man in today’s thriving Berlin music scene. Busy has he may be, he’s still found time to effortlessly demonstrate why he’s been around this long, over 22 tracks of masterfully mixed house burners. Bookending the mix are some small audio snippets devised by him but the meat is supplied by classics like Ricardo Villalobos’ ‘808 The Bass Queen’ and Soulphiction’s ‘I’ve Got A Feeling’, his own exclusive collaborations with Kiki and Mike Shannon plus more by Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts, Anonym and other friends of Marco Resmann and the extended Watergate family.
(added: 2011-12-05 09:25:33 )
Customers who bought this item also bought :

Folgende Artikel könnten auch interessant sein:

Twin Set Concorde Sera
Ortofon / 223593

UDG Creator Backpack C
Ultimate DJ Gear - UDG (U

UDG Creator Headphone
Ultimate DJ Gear - UDG /

Protect KP Schutzhuell
Zomo / 2190

Case Zomo OB-80-XT (si
Zomo / 0030101525

Slipmat Shock (Glow Pa
Glowtronics (201-sho-020)

3m Cable 2x Cinch to 2
Reloop / 220994

DeDuster - Vinyl-Rolli
Analogis / 3345

OM Q.Bert Tonabnehmers
Ortofon / 221684

Slipmat Gemini DJ (Pai
Gemini DJ

Antistatic Vinyl Putzt
Reloop 200391

Adapter Cinch W to Cin
Reloop / 220086

Concorde Twin Set Flig
Ortofon / 27208

1x Inside out White Vi
IPV / Vinyl Cover (for 12

Komplettes Pflegeset I
Analogis / 6080

URL for your Homepage: