John O Callaghan




2x cd
please login for sounds
1. john o callaghan - bogota (intro mix)
2. neal scarborough - sequoia (original mix)
3. john o callaghan & betsie larkin - save this moment (gareth emery remix)
4. aly & fila - rosaires (giuseppe ottaviani remix)
5. sly one vs jurrane - tayrona (activa remix)
6. tom colontonio feat. cibon - the sun (original mix)
7. gary proud - as one (original mix)
8. castaneda - floor control (giuseppe ottaviani remix)
9. .a.r.d.i. feat. irena love - memories (original mix)
10. chris metcalfe - cala bassa (original mix)
11. paul miller - red label (original mix)
12. aly & fila feat. jwaydan - we control the sunlight (original mix)
13. john o callaghan & giuseppe ottaviani - ride the wave (album mix)
14. mark leanings - guiding light (original mix)
15. full tilt feat. deirdre mclaughlin - surrender (sneijder vs john o callaghan remix)
16. john o callaghan - the bailout (original mix)
17. paul oakenfold - full moon party (original mix)
18. giuseppe ottaviani - go on air (original mix)
19. john o callaghan - centurion (album mix)
20. wippenberg - u r (john o callaghan urrr edit)
21. arkadi - s5000 (dark mix)
22. sebastian brandt - ashes (original mix)
23. will atkinson - side by side (original mix)
24. man with no name - teleport (nick sentience remix)
25. andrew candid & john dopping - savannah (indecent noise remix)
26. john o callaghan - raw deal (album mix)
27. jamie walker - mind games (original mix)
28. stevie cripps - soul fire (john o callaghan remix)
29. william daniel - type r (will atkinson remix)
30. mark leanings - dropshot (bryan kearney remix / joc playma edit)
31. jonathan carvaja - switched off (joc edit)
32. bryan kearney presents karney - ridiculous (mark young & damo kay remix)
33. sneijder - facelift (original mix)
34. indecent noise - warsaw (tech edit)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock
Locked basket

* Preise inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

If this item is back in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!

2x CD
pos. 149
peak pos. 149

Since the launch in January 2010, John O Callaghans Subculture label has grown into one of the most popular uplifting trance and tech-trance labels of today. Known for its consistency and quality, Subculture represents a sound that is both distinctive as well as groundbreaking. The mastermind behind all this, is John O Callaghan. He marks the Subculture story of success with a yearly chapter of his critically acclaimed ‘Subculture compilation, now heading for its third edition, ‘Subculture 2011 . In April, John released his third and most creative artist album, ‘Unfold , including hit singles ‘Save This Moment , ‘Talk To Me , ‘Centurion and ‘Ride The Wave . John isn t only the winner of three ‘Best DJ and two ‘Best Producer trophies by the Irish Dance Music Awards, but also gets his weekly round of applause during his worldwide gigs. If someone s got an keen ear for anything that gets a crowd moving, it s John. Mixed and selected by the number one Irish DJ and producer, ‘Subculture 2011 is there for the dedicated following of the label, as well as those into its significant sound of energy, power and feel. Including 4 sparkling new, exclusive originals and remixes by John, as well as tracks by the likes of Neal Scarborough, Aly & Fila, Will Atkinson, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Sebastian Brandt and many more. John: -I m so thankful to artists like Heatbeat, Tom Colontonio, Chris Metcalfe, Full Tilt, Sneijder to name but a few – for providing me with very hard choices to pick for these releases! Along with the events which we have planned for London, Dublin, Belfast, Newcastle & LA … 2012 looks promising for Subculture!-
(added: 2011-12-28 12:28:05 )
Customers who bought this item also bought :

Folgende Artikel könnten auch interessant sein:

Markus Schulz Shirt (A

Armin van Buuren Shirt

Armin van Buuren Logo

Armin Only Shirt (Blac

Armin van Buuren Wall

Armin van Buuren Shirt

Markus Schulz Shirt (B

Armada Logo Shirt (Whi

StylusCleaner (am-801)
Nagaoka / 1065a

UDG Creator CD Tank 12
Ultimate DJ Gear - UDG (U

Kabel ACC-15 2 x Cinch
Zomo / 0020103456

Slipmat Gemini DJ (Pai
Gemini DJ

Inside Out Black Vinyl
IPV / Vinyl Cover (for 12

UDG Creator Headphone
Ultimate DJ Gear - UDG /

Zomo / 2374

URL for your Homepage: