John O Callaghan
2xcd NL
Armada / ARMA223

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
Subculture is a mix compilation that stands out with strong tracks by Sean Tyas. Simon Patterson. Tom Colontonio. Giuseppe Ottaviani and many more hot shot producers.

Disc 1:

1. John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Take It All Away (Marcus Schössow Remix)
2. Jochen Miller - Brace Yourself
3. Sly One vs Jurrane - Silicone Stars
4. Simon Patterson - Always
5. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Francesco M. - Changing Ways
6. John O'Callaghan feat. Josie - Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
7. Guiseppe Ottaviani & John O'Callaghan - Our Dimension
8. Fabio Stein presents Uprise - Breakthru
9. John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Heatbeat Remix / John O'Callaghan Rework)
10. Gary Maguire - Standing Still
11. Activa - Transmission
12. RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
13. John O'Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
14. Sean Tyas - Tingle

Disc 2:

1. Joint Operations Centre - Cramped
2. Sneijder - The Phuture
3. Axel Karakasis - Pull The Trigger (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
4. Ernesto vs Bastian - Killer Tone
5. Matt Hardwick & Gulf - Impossible
6. John O'Callaghan - Striker
7. Tom Colontonio - Lifetime Connection (John O'Callaghan Remix)
8. Chris Metcalfe - First Encounter
9. Sean Tyas - Ivy
10. Sly One - This Late Stage
11. Giuseppe Ottoviani - White Empire
12. John O'Callaghan - Don't Look Back (John Askew Remix)
13. Jordan Suckley - Out Cold
14. Joint Operations Centre - Backup
15. John Askew - Vandalism (Joint Operations Centre Remix)

In early May the number one DJ/producer of Ireland released his second artist album, 'Never Fade Away'. His 'Find Yourself', 'Surreal' and title-track 'Never Fade Away' are still scorching through the speaker-cables, leaving them red-hot and longing for more. But John O'Callaghan is not one to sit still for long. Thought it's mere months since the full album was a fact, there's a new JOC album here already.
'Subculture' is the brand new compilation by one of the hottest names in trance today; John O'Callaghan. John scored a massive hit with vocal bigroom track 'Big Sky', making his techy trance style a known and loved sound by the trance community. Fans of his distinctive sound can now indulge themselves with 'Subculture', a mix compilation that stands out with strong tracks by Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Tom Colontonio, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many more hot shot producers.
(added: 2009-10-29 16:02:52 )
out of stock
14.99 EUR *