Birdy Nam Nam - BIRDY NAM NAM

Birdy Nam Nam
cd FR
KIF Records / KIFHH107CD

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!

1. Ready For War, Ready For Whut?
2. Body, Mind, Spirit
3. Too Much Skunk Tonight
4. Transition
5. Kind Of Laid Back
6. Jazz It At Home
7. We Drummin
8. New Birth
9. Escape
10. L'interlude De Qualité
11. Engineer Fear
12. Rainstorming
13. Ilya Un Cauchemar Dans Mon Placard
14. Migration
15. Abbesses
16. New Steps (Breaking Barriers)
17. From Here To There
18. strategy Pattern
(added: 2009-05-20 16:17:43 )
out of stock
15.89 EUR *
Chart Position
pos. 58
peak pos. 51

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases on label

more releases by artist