Nuovo Testamento - EXPOSURE

Nuovo Testamento


12" Vinyl D

Avant! Records / AV!065

Front View : Nuovo Testamento - EXPOSURE (LP) - Avant! Records / AV!065
Back View : Nuovo Testamento - EXPOSURE (LP) - Avant! Records / AV!065

Exposure ist die allererste Aufnahme und ihre sechs Songs kombinieren perfekt Coldwave-Basslines, minimale Electro-Beats, Synthpop-Melodien und ätherischen Frauengesang.

Sales Information:

Nuovo Testamento is a new half-American half-Italian trio featuring members from Horror Vacui, Sheer Mag, Tørsö, Terremoto and Crimson Scarlet. With such references you wouldn't expect this to be any less good than it actually is. Exposure is their very first recording and its six songs perfectly blend colwave bass lines, minimal electro beats, synthpop melodies, ethereal female vocals. That's why we decided to give this its well-deserved vinyl run after the first band-released tape limited edition. Expect more from this cult in the future but for now we only have a couple hundred copies here so don't snooze on this. [info sheet from distr.]
in stock
14.49 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.