Bruno Nicolai


12" Vinyl FR

Transversales Disques / TRS13

Front View : Bruno Nicolai - DEFENSE DE SAVOIR (LP) - Transversales Disques / TRS13
Back View : Bruno Nicolai - DEFENSE DE SAVOIR (LP) - Transversales Disques / TRS13
A1: Sans Espoir
A2: Un Vie Brève
A3: L'accusée
A4: Rétrospective
A5: Thème De Juliette
A6: La Vérité
B1: Sans Espoir (Version 2)
B2: Incompris
B3: Un Vie Brève (Version 2)
B4: Le Pouvoir
B5: Thème De Juliette (Version 2)
B6: Tourbillon Final

First vinyl reissue of the 1973 soundtrack from Bruno Nicolai. Remastered from the original tapes, including previously unreleased tracks.

Transversales Disques proudly presents the first LP reissue of Défense de savoir (L’uomo a destra basso nella fotografia) original soundtrack written by italian composer Bruno Nicolai.

During the Giallo boom of the early 70’s, a lot of French film directors started working with maestro Ennio Morricone. French director Nadine Trintignant decided to hire the maestro’s musical orchestrator and collaborator Bruno Nicolai to compose the score of her fourth movie, a political thriller starring her husband Jean-Louis Trintigant.

Recorded at Morricone’s Ortophonic studio in Rome, this OST is undoubtedly the most underrated Bruno Nicolai’s soundtrack, probably because it was only released in France at the time.

Presented here with previously unreleased tracks as an alternative to the rare original french pressing. Limited Edition. Remastered from the original master tapes. [info sheet from distr.]
Last Copy!
22.99 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.