Various Artists
Cocoon / CORCD035

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

Welcome back to the Cocoon Recordings headquarter. We are proud to present the next chapter of our infamous compilation-series and believe or not: Its M already!
Sales Information:

Covered in the known and beloved package-design but all in pink this time… dreamy and pretty and that’s the way to start the music here, too. Every year the label releases a collection of all new tracks from its core artists as a sort of prelude to the Ibiza summer season—Compilation M is its twelfth instalment. While previous editions have often focused on bigger names associated with the Cocoon label, this one brings together a healthy amount of newcomers along with a few established associates. New tracks come from Soma’s Gary Beck, Leftroom’s Matt Tolfrey (with Inxec), and Gerd Janson and Phillip Lauer’s collaborative Tuff City Kids project, while fresher faces like American Kyle Geiger, Hot Creations signee wAFF and Berlin-based duo Mind Against also make appearances. As usual, the 12-track compilation will come in both digital and six-LP vinyl formats.
(added: 2013-07-01 14:54:49 )
Last Copy!
13.99 EUR *
GER release
Chart Position
-pos. 75
peak pos. 1
wieder da: