Various Artists - ABOUT JAZZ

Various Artists


4x12" Vinyl D

Universal / 5384020

Front View : Various Artists - ABOUT JAZZ (4LP) - Universal / 5384020
Back View : Various Artists - ABOUT JAZZ (4LP) - Universal / 5384020

Limited edition of 2000 copies, featuring 42 tracks on 4x12 inch vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes tracks from Diana Krall, Gregory Porter, Stan Getz, US3, Louis Armstrong, Nina Simone, Jose James and many many more.

Tracklist Vinyl 2-4:

C1: Jamie Cullum - Don't Stop The Music
C2: Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Records On
C3: George Benson – Mornin'
C4: Frank Sinatra - You Do Something To Me
C5: Peggy Lee - Black Coffee

D1: Trombone Shorty Esperenza Spalding & Algebra Biessett - Black Gold
D2: Biesset – Black Gold
D3: José James – Trouble
D4: Sarah Vaughan – Tenderly
D5: Aretha Franklin - Ain't No Way

E1: Chet Baker - My Funny Valentine
E2: Dusty Springfield - The Look Of Love
E3: Herbie Hancock - Cantaloupe Island
E4: Dave Brubeck - Take Five
E5: Dinah Washington - Mad About The Boy

F1: Miles Davis - Blue In Green
F2: Duke Ellington - Take The "A" Train
F3: Curtis Stigers - You Make Me Feel So Young
F4: Jane Monheit - So Many Stars
F5: Henry Mancini - Moon River

G1: Louis Armstrong – Summertime
G2: Etta James - At Last
G3: Stan Getz - The Girl From Ipanema
G4: Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66 - Mas Que Nada
G5: Sarah McKenzie - Quoi, Quoi, Quoi
G6: Quincy Jones - Soul Bossa Nova

H1: Nina Simone - Feeling Good
H2: Louis Armstrong - What A Wonderful World
H3: Us 3 - Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia)
H4: Lizz Wright - My Heart
H5: Zaz - Je veux
H6: Robbie Williams - Soda Pop
[tracklist from label]
Last Copy!
38.99 EUR *
Chart Position
More Genres
pos. 221
peak pos. 8
wieder da:

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases on label

more releases by artist

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.