Santpoort - OCEANS TALES



coloured 12"

Friends Of Friends / FOF198LP / 05211711

Front View : Santpoort - OCEANS TALES (LTD BLUE LP) - Friends Of Friends / FOF198LP / 05211711
Back View : Santpoort - OCEANS TALES (LTD BLUE LP) - Friends Of Friends / FOF198LP / 05211711
A1: Eons Away ft. Tennyson
A2: I Forgot
A3: Grass Amulet ft. Ningen
A4: Time Travels ft. Little Green
A5: Sunset River
A6: Adventure Song
A7: Like Lightning
B1: Feather Light ft. Little Green
B2: Déjà Vu
B3: Big Dreams
B4: World Building
B5: Been Surfing ft. Richard Henry Gye
B6: Endlessly Dancing ft. Lia
B7: Sun Blisters

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!

The new album from Santpoort aka Julien Mier on limited blue vinyl.

Ocean Tales, Julien's second Santpoort album on Friends of Friends, takes another step into his past while artistically leaping forward. Steel-toned kalimba melodies that glint like sunlight on crystalline waves, poignant piano, resonant bass lines, soulful blues guitar - Julien plays them all to create richer, more layered lo-fi composition sof hip-hop, electronic, ambient, and blissful psych-pop, accenting many with chirping birds and recorded sounds from nature. He also collaborates with musicians like Canadian electronic duo Tennyson and Sydney songstress Little Green, the dewy-eyed lyrics of everyone involved conveying the inherent longing at the center of Julien's Santpoort project more powerfully than ever before. [info sheet from distr.]
19.96 EUR *
Pre sale

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 0% VAT excl. shipping costs.