Kandace Springs - INDIGO

Kandace Springs


12" Vinyl D

Blue Note / 602567218784

Front View : Kandace Springs - INDIGO (LP) - Blue Note / 602567218784
Back View : Kandace Springs - INDIGO (LP) - Blue Note / 602567218784

The remarkable second album, “Indigo”, from singer and pianist Kandace Springs is a 13-track LP of originals and choice covers that showcases the full breadth of Kandace’s artistry from smoldering R&B (“Piece of Me”) to gorgeous jazz ballads (“Unsophisticated” featuring Roy Hargrove) to the pop songcraft of “Breakdown” and “Don’t Need The Real Thing,” the album’s lead single which is out today. All but two tracks are produced by drummer/producer Karriem Riggins (Common, Erykah Badu) with additional production by Jamie Hartman (Rag n Bone Man), Jimmy Hogarth (Amy Winehouse, Corinne Bailey Rae), Jimmy Harry (Madonna, P!nk) and Evan Rogers and Carl Sturken (Rihanna).

Last Copy!
22.99 EUR *
wieder da:

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.