Various Artists
Ministry Of Sound / ANCD2K12

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

The Annual! One Year. One Album! 3 CDs Incl. Example. Rihanna. Wiley. David Guetta. Jessie J. DJ Fresh. Avicii. Otto Knows. Discosure. Jeessie Ware. Mosca. and many many more! 3 CDs - 60 Tracks!!
Sales Information:

Ministry of Sounds most beloved and well established series returns with The Annual 2013, celebrating this year’s biggest club hits and next years essential future anthems across one album.
The past year has not only seen a huge surge in dance music entering the charts but it’s also been Ministry of Sound’s most successful year in terms of repertoire, with offerings from Drum and Bass hit maker DJ Fresh, rising House star Porter Robinson alongside countless hits from the one and only Example.
But it doesnt end there! As with any edition of The Annual we bring you a sprinkling of future stellar tracks that will soon be invading the radiowaves including new releases from Bingo Players, Mosca featuring Katy. B, Porter Robinson as well as exciting new talent in the shape of vocalist Syron, making the Annual this year’s must have dance album.One year, one album. The Annual 2013.
(added: 2012-11-23 11:45:10 )
in stock
19.99 EUR *
UK release
Chart Position
wieder da: