Keita Sano - WANT

Keita Sano


12" NL

Paragram / PARAGRAM010

Front View : Keita Sano - WANT - Paragram / PARAGRAM010
Back View : Keita Sano - WANT - Paragram / PARAGRAM010

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!

KEITA SANO is part of Japan s new wave of music producers. The Okayama resident has been weaving his way through house, techno and electronica releases displaying an affinity to old school processes and vintage gear. With releases clocked up on Mister Saturday Night, 1080p, Lower Parts, Row, Strictly Groove Recordings, Enother Blessing, Holic Trax and Spring Theory he has shown his eclectic tastes and zany approach to music. For Sano making music is like keeping a diary, this year will see many more releases and his new live show.

out of stock
7.69 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 0% VAT excl. shipping costs.