Dennis Brown - WORDS OF WISDOM

Dennis Brown
12" Vinyl lp US
17 North Parade / vprl4182

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
Wiederveroeffententlichung des Albums von 1979 als LP Vinyl! Words Of Wisdom ist das populaerste und bestverkaufteste Album von Dennis Brown und wurde von Joe Gibbs produziert. Am Mischpult saßen Errol Thompson. Ruddy Thomas und Oswald Palmer. Die Musiker: Bass - Lloyd Parks. Robbie Shakespeare. Drums - Leroy Horsemouth Wallace. Michael Boo. Neville Grant. Sly Dunbar. Guitars - Bo-Pee Bowen. Willie Lindo. Keyboards - Frankie Waul. Winston Wright. Percussion - Frankie Waul. Ruddy Thomas. Horns - Dean Frazer. Nambo Robinson. Willie Breakridge.
out of stock
11.99 EUR *
Chart Position
pos. 65
peak pos. 65

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases on label

more releases by artist