Various Artists - UNDER THE INFLUENCE 7

Various Artists


2x12" Vinyl D

Z Records / ZEDDLP046 / 05176061

Front View : Various Artists - UNDER THE INFLUENCE 7 (2LP) - Z Records / ZEDDLP046 / 05176061
Back View : Various Artists - UNDER THE INFLUENCE 7 (2LP) - Z Records / ZEDDLP046 / 05176061
A1: Synergy ft. Donnell Pitman - More People Than Me
A2: Betty Padgett – Sugar Daddy (Part One & Two)
A3: Bollyn Thompson - Build Your Foundation
B1: Are & Be - If There Is No Struggle (Long Version)
B2: Bramsam - Get Up And Dance Now
B3: Lord Of Storm - I'm Human
C1: Jonnie Vibes Lambert - Can't Stop Dancin'
C2: The Olympics - Do You Like It
C3: The G.T.’s - Let's Do It Together
D1: Mary Gold - Dancing
D2: Al Man Muntzie and The Embraceables - We Are Steady Rockin'

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail! Please login to reserve out-of-stock items.

Volume 7 of the “Under the influence” series, compiled by Winston.

Z Records continues its commitment to unearthing the obscure and long forgotten tracks from the last 40 years through the ever-popular Under The Influence series. Following on from Red Greg, Paul Phillips, James Glass, Nick The Record, Sean P and Faze Action it's now the turn of one of the scenes most prolific but yet unknown collectors, Winston.

So for Volume Seven of the Under The Influence series Winston has included tracks taking in soul, funk, disco & boogie with many of the tracks costing hundreds if you were able to find the originals. As always with ZR compilations a lot of time and effort has been spent on creating these masters from the original vinyl, cleaning them up, removing all the clicks and pops resulting in the cleanest sounding copy possible. [info from label]
27.49 EUR *
Pre sale

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases by artist

  • PLAY
* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.