Various Artists - SUPER TUFF V/A 04

Various Artists


12" Vinyl D

Super Tuff Records / ST007

Front View : Various Artists - SUPER TUFF V/A 04 - Super Tuff Records / ST007
Back View : Various Artists - SUPER TUFF V/A 04 - Super Tuff Records / ST007

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail! Please login to reserve out-of-stock items.

Nach einer sechsmonatigen Pause ist Super Tuff Records mit einer weiteren emotionalen House-Musik EP zurück.

Sales Information:

After a 6 month hiatus Super Tuff is back on its bullshit with another V/A of hard-hitting emotional house music. Taking the lead is England via Berlin veteran XXXY (Ten Thousand Yen, Sour Edits) with a peak hour analog disco-house banger, "You've Changed." Following up is Brooklyn's See Other (Lobster Theremin, with "Miss You (Edit)," an anthemic rework of an R&B classic that has made the rounds of NYC dance floors ever since he unveiled it in his 2017 Boiler Room. On the B-Side is Berlin's Snad (Smallville, Gandu) with a characteristically wonky tape smashed tune, "Lemming." For the final vinyl cut, Lehult's DJ Assam delivers the parting blow straight to your heart with "Short Peace," a beautiful tune with sampled pianos and a longing vocal, perfect for early hours. For digital diggers only, Tommy Vicari Jnr slams a raucous, upside-down slice of futuristic house music into your downloads folder with "Surrender to My Heart." Comes complete with a spinback, sampled techy grooves & soaring vocal chops. Limited to 300 copies on wax. Don't sleep! [info from label]
out of stock
10.89 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases by artist

  • PLAY
* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.