Various Artists - DEEP LOVE 2018

Various Artists


2x12" Vinyl D

Dirt Crew / DIRT113

Front View : Various Artists - DEEP LOVE 2018 (2X12 INCH LP) - Dirt Crew / DIRT113
Back View : Various Artists - DEEP LOVE 2018 (2X12 INCH LP) - Dirt Crew / DIRT113

This is already our seventh Deep Love compilation and we dare to say our most complete yet in sound and flow. The ten pieces on this sampler blend in perfectly with that laid back late summer mood. We are very pleased to welcome yet again some new acts to Dirt Crew with the likes of Jaxx Madicine, Ouer, Times are Ruff and S3A. We cross many borders not only in genres but also country wise. From the heavy Disco sampled Jam by French producer S3A to the Jazz and Funk laden epos of the Italian 3 piece Jaxx Madicine over to the Dutch deep house boys Times Are Ruff who are well known from their, same named, label and finally to the Berlin duo Ouer who also run an own label and released with our good friends at Heist Recordings, delivering an ecstatic electronic floating tune here. This is all completed by some excellence from long time Dirt Crew artists. 25 Places have been with us for many years now and their two EPs have gotten so much love from the deeper deep house community. Here they drop an epic almost IDM techno like tune that closes this great album in the best possible way. Our Icelandic stall wart Felix Leifur drops a heavy hitter named Buster. After his recent Bobby Donny EP earlier this year we are thrilled to have him back on Dirt Crew! Harry Wolfman and Ponty Mython need no introduction really, they are adding Electro/ Disco/ Electronica fuelled cuts that form a great middle part to this mix of tunes. Harry going in very smooth and relaxed, something else than his usual House workout which we really loved to present to you

in stock
19.99 EUR *
wieder da:

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases by artist

  • PLAY
* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.