Arnaud Le Texier/Eric Fetcher - Split EP 4

Arnaud Le Texier/Eric Fetcher
Split EP 4
12" Vinyl FR
Children of Tomorrow / COT17

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail! Please login to reserve out-of-stock items.
A new split EP with 4 great techno tracks on Children Of Tomorrow with the label boss Arnaud Le Texier and new comer Eric Fetcher that signed lately on the great Compilation on Polegroup mixed by Exium. And a solo EP on the sub label of Polegroup calls Aine. Not to be missed! Supported By : Marcel Dettmann. Ben Sims. Efdemin. Dvs1. sLAM. pfiter. Francois X. Darko Esser. Mental Resonance. Kr!z. Rodhad. Electric Rescue. Exium. Etapp Kyle. Submerge. Invite. Maetrik. Thomas Hessler. Joseph Capriati. Jonas Kopp. Jeroen Search. Marco Bailey. Philippe Petit. Miss Sunshine. Kobosil. Joton. Synthek. Marcel Fengler. Mental Resonance. Luciano Esse. The Plant Worker. Truncate. Dj Krenzlin. Savas Pascalidis. Antonio De Angelis. Paul Mac. Christian Wunsch. Shdw. Keith Carnal. Mattias Fridell. Tim Xavier. Dr Motte. etc
out of stock
9.49 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.