Volbeat - LETS BOOGIE!



3x12" Vinyl D

Universal / 6786461

Front View : Volbeat - LETS BOOGIE! (3LP + BOOKLET + MP3) - Universal / 6786461
Back View : Volbeat - LETS BOOGIE! (3LP + BOOKLET + MP3) - Universal / 6786461
A1: The Devil's Bleeding Crown
A2: Heaven Nor Hell
A3: Radio Girl
A4: Lola Montez
A5: Let It Burn
B1: Doc Holiday
B2: Sad Man's Tongue
B3: 16 Dollars
B4: 7 Shots
C1: Fallen
C2: Slaytan
C3: Dead But Rising
C4: Goodbye Forever
C5: Maybellene I Hofteholder
D1: The Everlasting
D2: For Evigt
D3: Evelyn
D4: Lonesome Rider
E1: Seal The Deal
E2: The Garden's Tale
E3: Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood
E4: Enter Sandman
F1: A Warrior's Call
F2: Black Rose
F3: Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
F4: Still Counting

Volbeat return home and make history as the 1st Danish band to sell out Telia Parken and deliver the biggest Danish rock show ever! The 180 gram triple vinyl is housed in a gatefold sleeve with booklet and download code inlcuded.

Last Copy!
35.99 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.