Various Artists


12" Vinyl NL

Think Deep Recordings / TDR003

Front View : Various Artists - DOUBLE ALBUM SAMPLER - Think Deep Recordings / TDR003
Back View : Various Artists - DOUBLE ALBUM SAMPLER - Think Deep Recordings / TDR003

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail! Please login to reserve out-of-stock items.

Think Deep Recordings Presents A 4-track Vinyl To Showcase The Cream Of The Crop From Two Much Hyped Forthcoming Album Releases In What Is Shaping Up To Be A Huge Autumn For The Label. Firstly, Random Movement And Paul Sg Provide Two Standout Tracks From The Collective Consensus Lp, Which Will Feature Thirty Quality Beats From The Best In The Business. The Massive Building Horns That Fill The Intro Of Paul Sgs Fascination Are A Call To The Dance Floor, And The Relentless Driving Energy Of The R_m Remix Of Musical Paradise Will Send Any Crowd Into A Fervour - Each Track Epitomises The Legendary Style Of These Accomplished Producers

Sales Information:

Secondly, we have two tracks from up and coming Serbian producer Euphorics, including the sublime title track from his forthcoming album Midnight Mist which has received heavy support from the likes of Grooverider & LTJ Bukem. Polish drum & bass ambassador Silence Groove then features as a collaborator on the epic roller Without You to complete a solid release which is a must for any liquid lover's record collection. [txt from ]
out of stock
8.29 EUR *
Chart Position
More Genres
pos. 124
peak pos. 44

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases by artist

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.