Various Artists - 90S GROOVE

Various Artists


3x cd UK

Ministry Of Sound / MOSCD289

Front View : Various Artists - 90S GROOVE (3CD) - Ministry Of Sound / MOSCD289
Back View : Various Artists - 90S GROOVE (3CD) - Ministry Of Sound / MOSCD289

Fresh off the success of 80s Groove, Ministry of Sound return with 3CDs of soul, R&B and club anthems. Let us introduce to you the perfect soundtrack to your summer. This is 90s Groove. CD1 features the best in soulful grooves from Jamiroquai, M People, George Michael, Soul II Soul, Lisa Stansfield to Des-ree. Disc 2 brings together a flawless collection of smooth R&B and Hip Hop featuring some of the biggest artists of all time R.Kelly, Jay Z, Mark Morrison, TLC, Usher, En Vogue and Eternal. Disc 3 finishes with a journey deep into the underground grooves of the 90s dance floor, featuring huge cross over tracks such as Robin S -Show Me Love-, Tina Moore -Never Gonna Let You Go- and Ultra Nate -Free-, along with classic tracks from Moloko, Groove Armada and Basement Jaxx. The 80s Groove series has so far sold nearly a third of a million copies, now get ready for the definitive collection of soulful hits that defined the 90s.

Disk: 2

1. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Summertime
2. R. Kelly & Public Announcement - She s Got That Vibe
3. Mark Morrison - Return Of The Mack
4. Jay Z - Hard Knock Life
5. Ini Kamoze - Here Comes The Hotstepper
6. Coolio Feat. 40 Thevz - C U When U Get There
7. The Fugees - No Woman, No Cry
8. TLC - Waterfalls
9. Usher - You Make Me Wanna
10. En Vogue - Hold On
11. Michelle Gayle - Sweetness
12. Eternal - Just A Step From Heaven
13. Shola Ama - You re The One I Love
14. Another Level Featuring Jay - Z
15. Donell Jones - U Know What s Up
16. Mary Mary - Shackles (Praise You)
17. SWV - Right Here (Human Nature Radio Mix)
18. Jade - Don t Walk Away (Radio Edit)
19. Brownstone - If You Love Me (Radio Edit)
20. Finley Quaye - Even After All (Radio Edit)

Disk: 3

1. Basement Jaxx - Red Alert
2. Fatboy Slim - The Rockafeller Skank
3. Groove Armada - I See You Baby
4. Run - DMC Vs Jason Nevins
5. Cornershop - Brimful Of Asha (The Norman Cook Remix)
6. BlueBoy - Remember Me
7. Moloko - Sing It Back
8. Robin S. - Show Me Love
9. Ultra Naté - Free
10. Tina Moore - Never Gonna Let You Go (Kelly G. Bump
11. Doolally - Straight From The Heart
12. Artful Dodger & Romina Johnson - Movin Too Fast
13. Shanks & Bigfoot - Sweet Like Chocolate
14. Lovestation - Teardrops (Flava Mix)
15. Kenny "Dope" Presents The Bucketheads - The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
16. Fire Island Feat. Mark Anthoni - If You Should Need A Friend
17. David Morales Presents The Face Feat. Juliet Rogers - Needin U
18. Gusto - Discos Revenge
19. Masters At Work Presents India - To Be In Love (Full Intention Vocal Edit)
20. Olive - You re Not Alone [Sales Information from ]
in stock
20.46 EUR *
wieder da:

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 16% VAT excl. shipping costs.