Tiny Legs Tim - SING MY TITLE


2x12 Inch

Sing my Title / SMT034LP

Front View : Tiny Legs Tim - SING MY TITLE (LTD GOLD 2LP) - Sing my Title / SMT034LP
Back View : Tiny Legs Tim - SING MY TITLE (LTD GOLD 2LP) - Sing my Title / SMT034LP
A1: Death Bells Ringing
A2: Ainít Build For Speed
A3: Walk With The Devil
A4: Poor Boy
B1: Sad Sad
B2: One More Chance
B3: Big City Blues
C1: Better Man
C2: Drama
C3: Half The Plan
C4: Nowhere My Home
D1: Soundtrack
D2: Hard To Admit
D3: Future Poets
D4: Itís All Over Now

Limited edition 2LP on gold coloured vinyl in gatefold sleeve including exclusive material.

The album 'Sing My Title', a posthumous album by Tiny Legs Tim, will be released on the 1st of December 2023. The release, as well as the Celebrating Tiny Legs Tim concert in the Handelsbeurs Ghent (28th November 2023) were announced on the 25th May 2023, exactly one year after Tim's passing.

The CD / Limited gatefold double gold vinyl will contain an overview of Tim's career as well as unreleased material from the archives. The first single, Death Bells Ringing, is one of the new songs. It was recorded in March 2022 during the last session with the Call Us When It's Over band in studio Room 13.

Drummer Bern Coene is, together with Tim's family, responsible for the tracklist on the Sing My Title release: 'We selected 15 songs, many of them are personal favorites of Tim and his family. The album gives a great overview of his career and is composed by Tim himself for the main part: most of the songs were on a USB stick that Tim gave to Nick Waterhouse via Nasty Bartender.'

'After the suggestion from bass-player Filip Vandebril we added two outtakes from Elsewhere Bound (2019): Drama and Soundtrack are a great example of the direction that Tim wanted to go: more song-focused, more americana.'
Last Copy!
26.04 EUR *
wieder da:
* All prices are including 0% VAT excl. shipping costs.