Ray Charles - SOUL GENIUS

Ray Charles


12" Vinyl D

Wagram / 05176641

Front View : Ray Charles - SOUL GENIUS (LP) - Wagram / 05176641
Back View : Ray Charles - SOUL GENIUS (LP) - Wagram / 05176641
A1: Georgia On My Mind
A2: What'd I Say (Pats 1 & 2)
A3: Mess Around
A4: Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
A5: (Night Time Is) The Right Time
A6: I'm Movin' On
B1: Unchain My Heart
B2: I Got A Woman
B3: I Can't Stop Loving You
B4: Sticks And Stones
B5: Hit The Road Jack
B6: You Are My Sunshine
B7: Let The Good Times Roll
B8: I Believe To My Soul

A new collection of tracks from the high priest of soul.

Last Copy!
13.69 EUR *
wieder da:

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.