Metallica - S&M


S&M (3LP)

3x12" Vinyl D

Blackened / BLCKND015-1 / 7320908

Front View : Metallica - S&M (3LP) - Blackened / BLCKND015-1 / 7320908
Back View : Metallica - S&M (3LP) - Blackened / BLCKND015-1 / 7320908
A1: The Ecstasy Of Gold
A2: The Call Of Ktulu
A3: Master Of Puppets
B1: Of Wolf And Man
B2: The Thing That Should Not Be
B3: Fuel
B4: The Memory Remains
C1: No Leaf Clover
C2: Hero Of The Day
C3: Devil's Dance
C4: Bleeding Me
D1: Nothing Else Matters
D2: Until It Sleeps
D3: For Whom The Bell Tolls
D4: Human
E1: Wherever I May Roam
E2: The Outlaw Torn
E3: Sad But True
F1: One
F2: Enter Sandman
F3: Battery

Metallica with The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Michael Kamen. Triple vinyl release, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Last Copy!
29.99 EUR *
wieder da:

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases on label

  • PLAY
* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.