Ludwig Göransson - VENOM


Coloured 12 Inch

Music On Vinyl / MOVATM322

Front View : Ludwig Göransson - VENOM (LTD CLEAR & BLACK 180G LP) - Music On Vinyl / MOVATM322
Back View : Ludwig Göransson - VENOM (LTD CLEAR & BLACK 180G LP) - Music On Vinyl / MOVATM322
A1: Space Exploration
A2: Symbiotes Arrive
A3: First Contact
A4: Eddie’s Blues
A5: Run, Eddie, Run
A6: What’s Wrong With Me
A7: Panic At The Bistro
A8: Humans...Such Poor Design
A9: Self Defense
B1: Pedal To The Metal
B2: Eyes, Lungs, Pancreas
B3: You Want Up?
B4: Venom Rampage
B5: Annie, I’m Scared
B6: Parasite
B7: Unexpected Ally
B8: Battle On The Launch Pad
B9: You Belong With Us

Limited edition of 1500 numbered copies on Black Clouds (clear & black marbled) 180 gram vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Venom is the 2018 superhero film which features the Marvel Comics characters Eddie Brock and Venom. It's the first film in Sony's Spider-Man Universe (SSU) and is directed by Ruben Fleisch. Venom follows the story of failed reporter Brock (Tom Hardy) who is bonded to an alien entity, giving him superpowers as long as they share the same body. The being takes a liking to Earth and decides to protect it. The film was a box-office success and in 2021, the sequel Venom: Let There Be Carnage was released.

Its score is composed by Ludwig Göransson, who worked before with Ruben Fleisch on the successful Black Panther, for which he received the Grammy Award for Best Score Soundtrack For Visual Media and the Academy Award for Best Original Score. The Swedish composer has also scored films such as Tenet and the Rocky franchise entries Creed and Creed II. As a record producer, he has received an equal amount of acclaim, having produced for Adele, Chance The Rapper, Travis Scott and Childish Gambino, including Gambino's iconic hit “This Is America”.

Venom is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on “Black Clouds” coloured (crystal clear & black marbled) vinyl. The album is housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with a silver foil finish, includes a printed innersleeve and an exclusive fridge magnet. [info sheet from distr.]

info sheet
Last Copy!
29.74 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 0% VAT excl. shipping costs.