James Brown - MOTHERLODE

James Brown


2x12" Vinyl D

Polydor / 7716343

Front View : James Brown - MOTHERLODE (2LP) - Polydor / 7716343
Back View : James Brown - MOTHERLODE (2LP) - Polydor / 7716343
A1: There It Is (Live)
A2: She's The One
A3: Since You've Been Gone
A4: Untitled Instrumental
A5: Say It Loud (Say It Live)
B1: Can I Get Some Help
B2: You Got To Have A Mother For Me
B3: Funk Bomb (Instrumental)
C1: Baby, Here I Come
C2: People Get Up And Drive Your Funky Soul (Remix)
C3: I Got Ants In My Pants (Remix)
D1: You've Changed
D2: Body Heat (Alternative Mix)

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail! Please login to reserve out-of-stock items.

The complete expanded edition of “Motherlode” for the first time on vinyl. Double LP, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

out of stock
27.09 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.