Various Artists mixed by Sandy Rivera



In The House

2x cd
please login for sounds
1. chasing kurt - from the inside
2. rachel row - follow the step (fcls gentil remix)
3. loverdose - alkapone (summer edit)
4. sabb featuring rafa barrios - illusiones (original mix)
5. kings of tomorrow featuring april - fall for you (sandy riveras classic mix)
6. kevin mckay – ease your pain
7. gabe & thomaz krauze - secret place
8. dotstripe - you dont have to (nicone & sascha braemer remix)
9. name one & maxxi soundsystem - one in three
10. wallflower - say you wont ever (larry heard club mix)
11. huxley & shenoda - premier
12. kings of tomorrow featuring april - its only you (sandy riveras original mix)
13. kings of tomorrow - finally (dance ritual mix)

For the next instalment in their jet-setting mix series, Nikki Beach head to the island of Koh Samui with a double disc expertly compiled by house legend Sandy Rivera. Featuring 26 tracks and two mixes, the music on show ranges from the enchanting vocals of Rachel Row and belting basslines of Huxley & Shenoda to the rolling beats of Jesse Rose and Noir & Sandy Rivera himself, resulting in slick collection of the very finest house music around.

Out of Stock
Out of Stock
Locked basket

* Preise inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

If this item is back in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!

2x CD
pos. 168
peak pos. 17

Sales Information:

Located in the Gulf of Thailand, Koh Samui is an idyllic holiday destination, boasting coconut trees, beautiful warm beaches and exotic weather, with Nikki Beach Koh Samui itself lying on one of the most secluded locations along the shores of Lipa Noi Beach. Nikki Beach locations are always spectacular, and Koh Samui is now exception, with the Sunset Terrace Lounge lending sensational views to one of Thailand’s best sunsets.

For over fifteen years now Nikki Beach has been combining contemporary electronic music for its own luxury international venues. Famous for its focus on booking world class DJs and curating a quality music policy, this new compilation further cements its existing stellar reputation.

A true legend of house music Sandy Rivera has little left to prove in a career that has been littered with moments of genius, yet continues to perform at the very top of his game with a level of consistency that is unparalleled. Here he shows his prowess as a selector with FCL’s Gentil Remix of Rachel Row’s ‘Follow The Step’ swiftly followed by the inclusion of Sandy’s own rendition of ‘Fall For You’. Also included are Name One and Maxxi Soundsystem’s ‘One In Three’ and Huxley & Shenoda ‘Premier’, both huge house records from this year.

Disc Two warms up with a poignant remix of Jacques Greene ‘The Look’ by Koreless and maintains the emotional intensity with Guti ‘Hope’. The second half of the mix moves through a couple of bassy numbers from Aaaron, while Copyright’s recent soulful excursion ‘Sacrifice’ precedes Sandy’s own version of his collaboration with superstar Danish producer Noir on ‘SOTOM’.

Those looking for an expertly crafted musical escape from the last approaching winter months need look no further.
(added: 2013-11-28 14:58:38 )

1. Chasing Kurt - From The Inside
2. Rachel Row - Follow The Step (FCL’s Gentil Remix)
3. LOVERDOSE - Alkapone (Summer Edit)
4. Sabb featuring Rafa Barrios - Illusiones (Original Mix)
5. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April - Fall For You (Sandy Rivera's Classic Mix)
6. Kevin McKay – Ease Your Pain
7. Gabe & Thomaz Krauze - Secret Place
8. dotSTRIPE - You Don't Have To (Niconé & Sascha Braemer Remix)
9. Name One & Maxxi Soundsystem - One In Three
10. Wallflower - Say You Won’t Ever (Larry Heard Club Mix)
11. Huxley & Shenoda - Premier
12. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April - It's Only You (Sandy Rivera's Original Mix)
13. Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally (Dance Ritual Mix)

1. Jacques Greene - The Look (Koreless Remix)
2. Sandy Rivera & Rae - Baby I Want You (Kings Of Tomorrow & C. Castel's Mix)
3. Cristoph - Dunka
4. Guti - Hope
5. UnoMas (MIA) - The Rules (Leix & Samu Raw Vision)
6. Aaaron - Oh Snap
7. Aaaron - Feelin This
8. Ron Allen featuring Chach - Wunder Y (Dino and Terry Remix)
9. West Magnetic featuring Raevv'n - The Treason (Original Mix)
10. Huxley & Shenoda - I Don’t Know
11. Jesse Rose featuring Arama - Time Is But A Moment
12. Copyright featuring Jody Findley - Sacrifice
13. Noir & Sandy Rivera - SOTOM (Sandy's Version)
(added: 2013-11-28 14:58:57 )
Customers who bought this item also bought :

Folgende Artikel könnten auch interessant sein:

RIOT Magma LP Trolley
Magma / 44220

Headphone & Scratch Ba
Zomo (1448)

LP Regal Box for 50 Vi
LP Box / 1030

Slipmats Missill Targe
Ortofon (177610)

Slipmats Moon Green (P
Zomo / 2304

Headphone RHP-10 (Cher
Reloop / 222787

1x Gold No Border Viny
IPV / Vinyl Cover (for 12

Slipmat Minus Minimize
Minus Rec / 2205

Ortofon Ersatznadel Go
Ortofon / 221675

Headphone RHP-10 (Purp
Reloop / 223885

UDG CD Wallet 280 (Gre
Ultimate DJ Gear - UDG (U

1x White Vinylleercove
IPV / Vinyl Cover (for 12

Azuli Box Bag (Blue)

DJ Tank Flower (Red)
zomo (1436)

AKG Kopfhoererkabel EK
AKG / 4905

URL for your Homepage: