Various Artists - YOUNG TURKS 2013

Various Artists
cd D
Young Turks / YT 2013 CD

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
To Showcase The Exciting Releases Young Turks Had Throughout 2013. The Label Released A Series Of Uniquely Artworked Limited Edition 12inchs. Each Vinyl Features 2 Tracks By Artists Affiliated With The Label In 2013. Such As Lost Scripts (john Talabot & Pional). Koreless. The Xx. Sampha. Short Stories. And Pional. The Entire Collection Is Now Getting A Release On Cd Format With An Extra Two Songs (fka Twigs And Sbtrkt) And Individual Artwork Cards For Each Track Featured. Young Turks Was Established In London In 2007 And Has Released Records By Sbtrkt. Chairlift. Holy Fuck. Sampha. The Xx And Many More.
out of stock
9.99 EUR *
Chart Position
pos. 21
peak pos. 12

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases on label

more releases by artist