Various Artists  - UNKNOWN LANDSCAPES VOL. 3

Various Artists (mixed by Exium)
cd NL
PoleGroup / POLEGROUP035CD

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side
Edit Select - The Freezing Process
VRIL - knokOKknok
Samuli Kemppi - Bioskop
Birth Of Frequency - Cold Spell
Refracted - Separate Action

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
PoleGroup presents the third opus of his CD mix series Unknown Landscapes Vol 3: a compilation of unreleased tracks. mixed and compiled by a member of the PoleGroup platform. To make up the third volume. Hector Sandoval and Valentin Corujo who form together the duo Exium. have selected 24 previously unreleased tracks. Besides tracks by Reeko. Exium. Christian Wunsch. Kwartz. Tensal. Kessell and Oscar Mulero. the tracklist includes works by many new faces at the label. such as Vril. Pulse One. Allen. Francois X or Jeroen Search. With this third volume. PoleGroup invites you to discover a powerful selection of unreleased tracks from high-quality techno producers. all mixed by Exium in an 72 minutes long compilation. An extra feature about this mix series is that the selector chooses a maximum of 4 tracks from the mix CD that will be exclusively released on vinyl. For this edition Hector and Valentin have chosen tracks from Antigone. Inigo Kennedy. Mental resonance and Exium
out of stock
11.49 EUR *
Chart Position
pos. 84
peak pos. 4