Various Artists
3x cd UK
Ministry Of Sound Uk / moscd406

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
Neue Ministry Of Sound UK-Compilationserie: Downtown Funk. 60 Tracks auf 3 CDs von den Funk-Legenden James Brown. Marvin Gaye. Michael Jackson. Isaac Hayes. James Taylor Quartet. Curtis Mayfield. Chic. Bobby Womack. Bobby Byrd. Sly & The Family Stone. Bill Withers. Funkadelic. The Jackson Sisters. The Isley Brothers. The Fatback Band. Aretha Franklin u.v.a.!
out of stock
16.99 EUR *
Chart Position
pos. 111
peak pos. 95