Various Artists
2xcd NL
Armada / arma386

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side
This is Armada Lounge Volume 7. Forty tunes of staggering beauty and significant musical skill. at times poetic. and at times as careless as an island breeze Packed with exclusive tunes. there are acoustic versions of classic records. like Marco V & Christian Burns --Frozen- and the wistful live performance of Cosmic Gate ft. Emma Hewitt - -Be Your Sound-. Dutch producer Rodg returns once more with his rendition of Lost at Sea. and Conjure One graces not one but four songs on the album. The second set features heavyweights like Paul van Dyk. Andy Moor. Gabriel & Dresden. Chicane. and several tunes from Lustral. Classic tunes from highly respected artists and fresh recreations of the year s biggest records can all be found here. Clearly a labor of love. -Armada Lounge Vol. 7- will surely go down as one of the greatest lounge compilations of our time. This record proves that musicality and vision are still very much alive in 2014. and it reminds us all that the pinnacle of electronic music has still yet to be reached.

Disc 1:

1. Tomorrow (Album Mix) - Josh Gabriel
2. Point Of No Return (Chill Out Mix) - Tenishia
3. Waiting For The Night (Zetandel Chill Out Mix) - Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora
4. Synaesthesia (Orchestral Version) - Lowland
5. Frozen Heart (Acoustic Version) - Christian Burns & Marco V
6. The Last He Said - Alexander Popov
7. Jump The Next Train (Slow Train Version) - Young Parisians feat. Ben Lost
8. Please Believe Me (Radio Edit) - Boom Jinx & Judah (Official)
9. Still Loving You Lustral
10. Hold Me Till The End (Unplugged Mix Lounge Edit) - Dt8 Project
11. Redlight - KRONO feat. VanJess
12. RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) (Lounge Edit) - RAM & Susana
13. The Moment It Breaks - Tydi Feat. Tania Zygar
14. Emotions - Ashley Wallbridge
15. Be Your Sound (Live Acoustic Version) - Cosmic Gate and Emma Hewitt
16. Aguas Blancas (Chill Mix Lounge Edit) - Sunlounger
17. Only Sky (Lounge Edit) - Conjure One
18. Lost At Sea (Rodg Remix Lounge Edit) - Matt Darey feat. Ashley Tomberlin
19. Low Sun (Lounge Edit) - Chicane
20. Lost In Space (Conjure One Lounge Edit) - The Realm

Disk 2:

1. We Are Tonight (Acoustic Version) - Christian Burns & Paul van Dyk
2. Ashleys Theme (Chill Out Mix) - tyDi
3. Foolish Boy (Zetandel Chill Out Mix) - Emma Hewitt
4. Falling Leaves - Lustral
5. As We Speak (Chill Out Mix) - Tenishia
6. Loneliness Won t Leave Me Alone (Album Mix) - Dark Matters feat. Neev Kennedy
7. Still Holding On (Aruna vs Conjure One Lounge Edit) - Conjure One feat. Aruna
8. Alonism (Lounge Mix) - ECO
9. Say What You Will (Acoustic Mix) - Blake Jarrell feat. Michael S.
10. Once Again (Lounge Edit) - Lustral
11. Fire & Load (Stripped) (Chill Mix) - tyDi feat. Christina Novelli
12. Love Shines Through (Instrumental Lounge Edit) - Lustral
13. World To Turn - Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela
14. The Opera Song (Brave New World) (Classical Instrumental Mix) - Jurgen Vries feat. CMC
15. Ascending (Original Mix) - Gabriel & Dresden
16. Sleepless Ocean (Extended Mix) - Susana feat. Dark Matters
17. Siren (Rodg Chill Mix) - Kat Krazy feat. elkka
18. All That You Leave Behind (Lounge Edit) - Conjure One
19. Too Far (Zetandel Chill Mix) - Matt Darey feat. Erica Driscoll
20. Leaving town - Chicane
(added: 2014-07-30 08:27:53 )
Last Copy!
15.99 EUR *