Various Artists
cd D
200 Records / 200 CD 001

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side
The CD includes a sticker that contains a download code for the full-length original tracks plus a free single-file version of the mix!!!! After 2 years and 10 releases 200 Records releases their first CD - a mix compilation with 11 tracks. mixed and compiled by the label owners Kai Sasse and Dirk Middeldorf. It contains the first 200 release Libido 200 by RaucherEcke. Sarah Goldfarbs >Breaking Down Remix<. the summer hits >Sun Wanted< by Soukie & Windish and >Careless< by Mueller & Mitch. Hensons great remix of BlackIsBeautifuls >Pergamon< and Marcel Janovskys perfect rework of RaucherEckes >Chordhose<. The remixes of BlackIsBeautifuls >Purpur< by Einmusik and SCSI-9 as well as the originals are also included. Till Krügers smasher >Wumme< and >Wrong Shirt< are for the second time on a mix CD after Sven Väth had chosen them for his >Sound of Season< CD in autumn 2010.
If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
out of stock
14.99 EUR *
Chart Position
pos. 110
peak pos. 29